Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 19 febbraio 2024

Initial review: 1 star - No documentation for an easy start.

Update: I can now confirm the initial lack of documentation for getting started at this stage. While some bugs have occurred, the support service has proven to be very prompt and competent, resolving nearly any issue within a couple of business hours.

As of now, I've successfully implemented everything I needed for my store.

Based on these experiences, I'm adjusting my rating from 1 to 4 stars. I will provide further updates if my experience changes.

Daiane Bobbin Lace
Italia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

Did not work on our site, customer support was very slow and we had to find an alternative solution as they never got back to us.

Shop Brave Planet
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2019

This app does what it says it does. Customer Service is fast and on point. Overall satisfied with my experience with this developer so far.

Huggy
Indonesia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2020

We were looking for a way to provide a more detailed product description for each variant based on scent and size variables. Our theme only allowed us to show a different variant heading, but no detailed description. This app has allowed us to show a customized description based on the variant selected improving the shopping experience. We contacted the support team on 3 occasions to get a better understanding of the functionality and to help resolve an issue related to our specific theme. The support staff responded within 24 hours and even took care of some coding changes to our theme to be able to make the functionality work. We are very happy with the results. Thanks.

Abbey & Sullivan
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 febbraio 2020

Very easy to use. The support team is also very helpful and responsive.
I definitely recommend this to anyone who wishes to have drop-down product descriptions!

Eco Tooth
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 novembre 2022

I needed some adjustments to ensure the product page was streamlined and easier to navigate. The assistance I received from the Starrapp Studio Support team was really helpful. The support team members assisted me in with three different areas that I was having some trouble fixing on my own. Many thanks to Laxmikant, Utpal, and Shreya.

Peachy Secret
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2020

The app works as described and when we needed help on the set-up, the response was prompt and helpful.

B&FC Online Refectory
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
StarApps Studio ha risposto 8 settembre 2020

Hey Paul,

I am so glad that we were able to help you set up the app in your store. Trust us, your variant description game has skyrocketed ;)

Please feel free to reach out if you need any further help, it’s always a pleasure talking to you.

Cheers!
Riyona Mukherjee
Merchant Success Team

3 luglio 2020

It is a very useful app!! Easy to set up. More importantly, the support team is great. They responded to my questions and requests quickly. Thank you!

EZ Vanities
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 ottobre 2019

Easy to use and great customer service! Looks great too on our site, both in the product descriptions and in the FAQs section

Toki Mats
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2020

Great app, and great customer service. They were able to customize my tabs to fit my theme design and Its Perfect the way it organizes variants descriptions.

ExcellentPhoto
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app