Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 febbraio 2020

Great app, and great customer service. They were able to customize my tabs to fit my theme design and Its Perfect the way it organizes variants descriptions.

ExcellentPhoto
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2020

Great app and I highly recommend using it. The support team have been excellent, answering all my questions and making sure the app works for my store.

EOS IT Solutions
Irlanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2021

Great app, easy to use and incredible fast and friendly support.
Makes the product detail pages less cluttered and more user friendly.

SIGEL ONLINE SHOP
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 novembre 2019

The app helps level the playing field with our competitors and provides a more enjoyable shopping experience for our customers. Good app, service, and support.

Vidlogix
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2020

It's so much easier to just make everything a product as the admin, but for customers....not so much. StarApps and their suite of Variant Apps makes managing products easy and makes the shopping experience great, too. I'm so happy with this solution. Thank you!

The Catholic Woodworker
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2018

Works very well and the support is responsive. I had an issue which isn't currently supported but they gave me a workaround and it's working great now.

Kasper Maison Japan
Giappone
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2021

We now use all the apps from Star Apps. And I can only say that they are all super and 100% worth the money. Moreover, the support and their accessibility is outstanding. You turn to the support with a problem and within a few minutes you get a suitable answer and immediate help that solves the problem. We can only recommend them!

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2019

This app is very easy to use and has a lot of useful features. It worked perfectly right at install. The support team is also very helpful (I had to contact them about some other apps that I also use). Thank you!

Littlest Prince
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2021

I installed this app to make simplify my FAQ page. Through StarApps Studio website, I was able to get help almost instantly. Customer support is 5/5. Highly recommend.

Magic Organics Co
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2019

Just got this app a few days ago. Shashank and team have been great providing support and making adjustments to help the app work exactly as we need with our theme. This app is great, seamless and provides the functionality we need. Thank you.

ToolUSA
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app