Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 luglio 2019

Great App and support. They have promptly replied to and resolved any issues I have had with setup.

N.A.G Industries
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 novembre 2019

Great easy to use app, does not require any special skills, customer support is very helpful and fast-responding. Great overall experience, for sure will keep on using this application, made our website operating more efficiently and lot easier to navigate for customers. Received several positive feedback from buyers who noticed improvements. Not much of an effort to install, depends on quantity of products that you offering...up to a couple of hours in our case

Nicholas Beard Works
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2020

Great and very useful app!! Easy to use, very userfriendly and great support from their team. They helped me solve an issue quickly, now it works fine. Thank you :)

Coach-Club
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 settembre 2020

A great app, I recommend it to anyone who wants to make simple and beautiful tabs out of a long description text. The app also has fast and friendly support. I highly appreciate the apps from this team and prefer to use them in my stores.

Quarz store
Armenia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2020

This app holds up to all the great reviews that it receives. The product description was a LIFESAVER for my store because different variants need different solution. And trust me when I say that this app will do exactly what you want in terms of providing different description for different variants. The setup may confuse you a little in the beginning but their customer support is ON POINT, they are responsive, insightful, and straight to the point. I can't say enough about their series of apps that helped me maintain a professional product page. THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR ALL E-COMMERCE STORES.

Dahing Plants
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2021

Have been using this app for a while now and it's been great!! Decided to add the accordion feature to my FAQ page and needed some help to fix some issues. Utpal was extremely helpful and fixed the issues for me really quickly! Highly recommend!!

Outfyt
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2022

Great app and the customer service team were really helpful and quick to respond. Thanks for the help team!

DB Boutique
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2021

The App Works perfect and the Support team is very fast and kind. They helped me many times to customize the app how ever i wanted. Thank you!

Kekoo Store
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2019

I first downloaded this app because I needed a way to show multiple descriptions based on my variants. My products are heavily based on measurements and details, and hence flooding the general description page would have been an eye sore.

At first the app didn't work with my trademark theme. But it only took 1 email and 1 day for the amazing customer support team to help recitify this.

It really is a good app and easy to use. But what puts the cherry on top is the fantastic support from the devs.

Supply Smiths
Singapore
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2019

The app has been working great and accomplishes everything that is needed. And the support is phenomenal.

HornBlasters
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app