Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2024

We've been using Variant Image Wizard to streamline our product pages with the limitations that Shopify has on Variants. It has directly impacted our conversion rate in a positive manner, since customers can not only find what they want fast, but not have to scroll through irrelevant product photos now.

Bonus: their support helped us identify an issue that we caused, and had us back up and running in 5 minutes.

Keep up the great work team!

Arca Gear
USA
3 månader användning av appen
18 november 2023

The app works great and is easy to use. Support is great too.. I've encountered a problem which after communicated with their support appears to be more of an issue with my theme.. they help me to solve it anyway! Thanks Jake!

Happiness Idea Malaysia
Malaysia
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 december 2023

Good working app and amazing support by the team , runs perfectly on my store !

MisterDog
Belgien
27 dagar användning av appen
27 oktober 2023

Excellent app! Smart, well created, beautiful, full of options, and very good and efficient support! Really worth it as the price is affordable.

Elenarts
Schweiz
9 månader användning av appen
24 oktober 2023

We are very happy with the app. It helps us to display variants in exactly the right way we wanted and show the relevant photos with it.
Special thanks to Jake who has been awesome supporting us in getting our theme implemented.
Complete process went super smooth and the options and customizations are awesome!

Lottili
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
3 oktober 2023

This app was exactly what we were looking for to be able to support different variant pictures and also customize how the variant picker shows. We rarely have any problems and when there are small issues to resolve, the support is extremely fast. This is one of the must have apps that we have and cannot live without!

Razzo Studio
Nederländerna
10 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2024

This app has worked great for us and the service team is outstanding!!

Sacred Thread
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
22 september 2023

Great app! I recommend this for all my clients. It's a really intuitive app which allows you to personalise how you display product options on product pages. Great customer support too who are always quick to respond and resolve any issues. Can highly recommend for anyone looking to customise their product pages even further.

Phizz
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
25 januari 2024

L’aspetto delle varianti è eccezionale, l’app è molto intuitiva e il dipartimento tecnico è molto cordiale e disponibile. Consiglio appieno

SunglassUp® | Online Store
Italien
11 dagar användning av appen
12 september 2023

I'm not a coder or developer (and my business is a one woman show) so I truly appreciate the help I've received since downloading this app! With a few quick tweaks on their end I've been able to successfully integrate this app while also using Globo Product Variants alongside. I wouldn't have been able to do this without Jake's help, thank you Jake! Not to mention the quick cosmetic assistance I received when the spacing wasn't working to my liking. 5 stars

Jackfruit the label
Australien
7 månader användning av appen