Variant Option Product Options , 1,002件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

Great service helped me with an issue no problem

APex Hardware NY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月7日

I really enjoy using your app to build up our custom bikes online. While I don’t have a lot of them on each of our sites (bacchettabikes.com and bentupcycles.com), they really add to the bespoke feel that we are trying to create in our business. And you are always so responsive if I have a question. Thanks!

Bacchetta Bikes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月10日

This is such a great app! I highly recommend it. It's easy to install, very intuitive with many options to customize the product selection process. Great support team. Thank you!

doodle.lidoo
スイス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年2月29日

We had questions about multilingual translation and they were very efficient in allowing us to translate our variants into 2 languages (FR & EN) and display the variant images.

Naturehike
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年4月2日

Easy to use app & great customer service. Exactly what we needed for more variant options that are easy to manager & add/edit.

R2 Creative Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月13日

As a beginning small business owner, I had no idea how to build a website...I found Variant and I love it...its very easy to use and does exactly what I need!

Circle of Life Memorial Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年2月5日

You won't have to spend much time in learning this. It's simple to use. And support team is great, they respond to mails quickly. Thank you and great work Relentlessly!

T20 Opticals
インド
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年4月7日

I love this

ShopFreude
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月5日

perfect and easy to use.

BYRNE SURF
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Relentless Appsが返信しました 2024年4月6日

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you need any help

2024年3月22日

The app was super helpful with listing variants to products and adding customization. Super thankful!

Magnolia Threads
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Relentless Appsが返信しました 2024年3月23日

Thank you so much for the review. If you need any help with anything let us know.