Avaliações (1 016)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de abril de 2024

I really enjoy using your app to build up our custom bikes online. While I don’t have a lot of them on each of our sites (bacchettabikes.com and bentupcycles.com), they really add to the bespoke feel that we are trying to create in our business. And you are always so responsive if I have a question. Thanks!

Bacchetta Bikes
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

I recently created my online restaurant store on Shopify, offering home delivery and pickup options. As I was adding all the options from our menu (choose your dressings, salsas, preparation options, etc.) it became quickly apparent that there were many variants for some dishes. The options in this app allowing the look and simplicity for how customers choose their variants is excellent. My restaurant has been on that big online platform that takes a 30% commission on every order. Customers have said that my restaurant website is BETTER than my listing and menu design on that big platform, and this app is part of why my customers like my online restaurant ordering superior.

Bistro Mercurio
México
3 months usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

As a beginning small business owner, I had no idea how to build a website...I found Variant and I love it...its very easy to use and does exactly what I need!

Circle of Life Memorial Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

Easy to use app & great customer service. Exactly what we needed for more variant options that are easy to manager & add/edit.

R2 Creative Designs
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de março de 2024

This is such a great app! I highly recommend it. It's easy to install, very intuitive with many options to customize the product selection process. Great support team. Thank you!

doodle.lidoo
Suíça
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2024

The app is great but the customer service is even better, with Jon being on hand almost instantly with any problems I had. Would definitely recommend!

E-Bikes Express
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2024

I love the app! Very easy to use and make changes. It would be great if there was an option to add a price with the selections.

Magination Mekha
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Relentless Apps 25 de maio de 2024

Hi, you will be happy to know that you can add price add-ons with selections. It is available on our Advanced Plan.

I sent you an email with more information on how to do this.

Thank you for the review!
Have a great day,

Jon
Relentless Apps

7 de maio de 2024

The integration wasn't the best. It messed up my regular Shopify options for good and I would've had to pay for a professional to fix it.

WithLoveEmilia
Finlândia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Relentless Apps 8 de maio de 2024

Hi Emilia. I am sorry you had issues with the app. I looked in our system but I couldn't find any emails from you.

I went ahead and sent you an email to a***u@withloveemilia.fi to look into this.

We are just a two person team and stand by our products 100%. If you ever have any issues we are here to help

Have a great day,
Jon
Relentless Apps

20 de março de 2024

Amazing app!I had an issue that arose, and Jon was beyond impressive in his response time - my problem was solved in a matter of minutes! The user-friendly interface also made it super easy to navigate and use, even for a tech novice like me. :)

This app has streamlined my processes, helped me cater to customers' unique needs, and taken my shop to the next levels of efficiency and customer satisfaction.

Highly recommended this app. Simply excellent!!!

Amica Jewels
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação
25 de março de 2024

Amazing help! I personally have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to code and figuring out shopify with my small business so it’s always soooo nice to have some help and quickly!! Highly reccomend.

26 Charms
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação