Recensioni (1.242)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 giugno 2024

The support team provided exceptional service, demonstrating a high level of efficiency and effectiveness throughout the process.

Cedar Planters Canada
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

El equipo de soporte son unos genios, por suerte están atentos y resuelven rápidamente las dudas.

Miró Sol Mayorista
Argentina
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Great service. The Swatch King App offers a plethora of customization options. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, the support team behind the Swatch King App was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable.

PROMiXX
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

It's a handy app and the support process is amazing. I have received an instant response from the support team, who have fixed the issue very well.

I am happy with the overall app performance, features, and support.

Wacoal India
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2024

This app solved a few issues for me and the customer service by Nikhilesh has been fabulous!

faddens.ie
Irlanda
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2024

Excellent support - promptly received by Nikhilesh, problem fixed with immediate effect. Always a pleasure working with this team.

NordicWallArt.com
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2024

Finding apps on shopify that are free and good quality is near impossible, this one is the highest quality and worth every penny. We are lucky because we have tons of variations and high sales but from a personal level I love the enhancements this provides. Each variation have excellent choices of customisation and updates relatively quickly. If you trial it you may need to clear your cache to see the changes quicker.

Trade Sports
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

I've been using this app for my business for two years now and have been very impressed with it.

Laxmikant from the team quickly helped resolve a small problem I had today with how the variant display was working on the product page (which I'm 99% certain I probably created myself faffing around in the code without the skills!) and did so within around 20 minutes of me asking - can't ask for more than that!

Highly recommend for an easy to use way of displaying multiple values.

Brown and Ginger
Regno Unito
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 giugno 2024

Excellent service and a GREAT app!!!

Fight2Win
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

Easy to navigate and great support!

mrsgadget.se
Svezia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app