Recensioni (1.242)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 agosto 2022

Smidig app som var relativt enkel att implementera till min butik, med bra funktioner och snabb service

Grizzly Gymwear
Svezia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2020

I have not fully tried the app yet but the customer service is far better than anyone else in the Shopify App Store.

PatPat Wholesale
Cina
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2022

Great app, I wanted it just for creating products linked as variants and nothing else. The support team made this possible for me via their chat function. Im very happy so far.

A Fine Pair of Shoes
Regno Unito
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2023

Great app, really easy to install and so many features to customise. Developers are very helpful too- thanks Utpal :)

INSTANT SWIM
Regno Unito
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2023

The app not working at all i tried on booster theme also on streamline she work only on demo try theme when you publish the theme the product page affected by starapps studio not showing when i asked support app they told me its from html theme issue doesn’t make sense at all even when i changed with streamline theme or impulse same problem product page showing error when i back to support team he suggest me choose default template theme on product page everything gonna work fine and the setup guide says you need to choose starapps on product page to integrate where ever i don’t suggest using this apps specially its paid version

lovelilux
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
StarApps Studio ha risposto 5 maggio 2023

Dear Issam,

We truly appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about the difficulties you've experienced lately. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don't work as expected, and we want to do everything we can to support you in resolving this issue.

It appears that the problem stems from a liquid template error within your product page, rather than an issue with our app itself. Our app relies on a functional product page template to effectively display product options as swatches, and it seems that some errors in the template are preventing this from happening.

We are committed to providing you with the best possible assistance, and we kindly ask that you re-install the app to allow our expert team to work closely with you in addressing the template issue. Rest assured, we will do everything in our power to resolve this problem as soon as possible.

We truly value your patience and understanding, and we look forward to your response. Together, we can ensure that you have a smooth and satisfying experience with our app.

Warm regards,

Laxmikant
StarApps Studio

19 luglio 2022

Very nice service, thank you so much~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

eyesharelens
Cina
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2023

Really easy set up with a good range of design options that can suit almost any store. Customer service was great when I had a question.

Gym Face
Australia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2023

Great app. Does exactly what I need it to do! Support team are brilliant especially Riyona :) Excited to use all features.

PRO-FIT CLOTHING LTD
Regno Unito
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2022

Awesome app.. exactly what I needed, Just wanted to show color options available on my collections pages. Some small issues but the response from the team was almost instant.. and issues were fixed fast!

Hobo Lax
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2019

Cant use the App,
if I want to change something it needs about 8 hours to display it on my website and support doesn't answer me...

Inusocks
Germania
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
StarApps Studio ha risposto 7 novembre 2019

Hey Silas,

Thanks a ton for your valuable feedback.

The browser cache issue has now been rooted out as it was creating a lot of trouble for merchants. We rethought about how to handle it, and with your feedback, we were able to resolve it. We really can't thank you enough for this.

As you've been our guiding angel, we've made the app free for you. Feel free to re-install it and write back to us so that we can apply the offer.

We are eagerly waiting to see our app installed in your store.

Cheers!
Shubham Vats
Merchant Success Manager