Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 dicembre 2023

Was planning to use the app for our store, but poor customer support. An agent viewed my message but didn't respond.

Sereni
Australia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2023

How well I(Nikhilesh) understood your query?very well
Were you able to get the solution within expected time?yes
Any feature of the app worth mentioning that made you awe-struck? just that it does the job the way i wanted it is awstruck
How easy/difficult it was to use the app? once it is installed that is ok.
How has the app performance been? very good
How important you think the app is for your store? your app is central in the functioning of my store. It is most important app in my store.

thank you to make it available to us.

Esprit de l'Himalaya
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2023

Great plugin and so many features to cater several needs. Great and instant supporT!

One of a Kin
Emirati Arabi Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

Cette application est très bien faite. Si vous avez le moindre problème, leur service client est extrêmement réactif et efficace. Ils ont résolu un blocage en quelques minutes.

Studio Pro
Francia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2023

We use this app for many years, it is great and the support is really fast, all problem are quite fast solved, thank you to Ivan for the last problem we had and he solved with the team

BOTTEGIANI
Italia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

a very easy and functional app with exceptional support. They customized the app to a new theme I had!

Mia Mod
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Great app and they are really helpful if you get stuck!

Søster Swim
Norvegia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2023

Excellent app! It works with many options for your setup, and you can export between stores if you run multiple shops for ease of use. Utpal from the customer support team has been super helpful. 5/5!

Scandinavian Edition
Norvegia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2023

There are numerous customization options available, and the support is incredibly fast and professional. For someone like me with high expectations, this was the only app that was able to deliver the user experience i wanted! Iam very happy this app exists.

nicolett
Germania
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2023

Amazing app so easy to implement and amazing fast service when/if you need it! It's just great when you find an app that just works, they seem to be few and far between these days.

Black Mango
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app