Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

great and good help by the customer service, Give it a try and it will boost your sales

Delapine
Paesi Bassi
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2023

I had an exceptional experience with Nikhilesh's support. He not only thoroughly understood my inquiries but also provided solutions promptly, meeting my expectations. The app itself is truly awe-inspiring, seamlessly handling various aspects for my store within a single platform. Using the app was a breeze, and its performance has been consistently great. I find the app to be of utmost importance for my store's operations. I appreciate Nikhilesh's patience and effectiveness in addressing all my questions. Overall, a five-star experience! Thanks in advance for your outstanding service!

Junio Doce Jewelry
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Very nice customer service!

All Tides
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

Best swatch app we've used on Shopify, also excellent customer support!

Shore
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

I recently had an outstanding experience at Swatch King – Variant Opties, thanks to Riyona's exceptional service. The selection is diverse, offering a range from classic to innovative designs. Riyona's passion and expertise made the shopping experience truly memorable. She went above and beyond, providing personalized advice, sharing insights, and making the process enjoyable. The quality of the watches is top-notch, reflecting the brand's commitment to excellence. If you're seeking not only a stunning timepiece but also a delightful shopping experience, Swatch King – Variant Opties with Riyona is the place to go!

ARTIQUE AMSTERDAM
Paesi Bassi
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

this app is critical for my store. Grouping specific products together is the main feature I was after and it works great. I do not believe any other app offers this functionality. Worth every penny!

Western Mavrik
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

Amazing support, I highly recommend this app!

Bellor Amsterdam
Belgio
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

Cette application est très bien faite. Si vous avez le moindre problème, leur service client est extrêmement réactif et efficace. Ils ont résolu un blocage en quelques minutes.

Studio Pro
Francia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2023

Swatch King, has been a great asset to our Shopify store. Provides a very intuitive user experience while making the back end easy to admin. On the one occasion that things were not going as planned, tech support took care of the situation within the first day.

Cheers

PJ Karpiak

Alice's Wonderland, Inc.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2023

This app does exactly what we were looking for and support is very helpful and quick to respond. We couldn't be happier with our experience!

FOR ALL KIND
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app