Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 aprile 2024

l'app è perfetta, fa esattamente ciò che deve fare, e l'assistenza super veloce e concreta

spatarella.eu
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Great app and they are really helpful if you get stuck!

Søster Swim
Norvegia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

I highly recommend this app, they helped me fix a problem in a few seconds and help with fun, highly recommended

R:SPORT
Israele
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

Utpal provided an exceptional support service for me! He cleared my problems within a minutes and even offered to help with my other product listings! I would highly recommend him if you ever needed help

Charmonti
Singapore
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2023

Based on my experience so far, this a an excellent app with a superb, professional, prompt customer service team. I highly recommend it.

Jorge C.

My Store
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

Easy to navigate and plenty of options to personalize the look. Customer service is fantastic. Give it a try.

livijean
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2023

The first thing ti say is that it works an it is brilliant!
Adding swatch to a product us not as simple as it seems because there can be many variants. These guys have turn it into an art form. Also a big shout out for ther support of the app, especially Laxmikant from StarApps Studio. He is a genius!

Berk Cashmere
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Très bonne communication, service client impeccable!
Merci beaucoup

Lysieparis
Francia
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

The best app for swatches on the market. A+ Thank you for all the customizations and support.

Sunsets Inc.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

I've been using the app for 3 years now - nothing to say it works and support is really reactive.

L'ŒIL DE TOKYO
Francia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app