Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 gennaio 2024

Great app ! Exactly displaying our variants as we needed ! It's important for customers to be able to see the visual and not only the text. Solving a basic issue from Shopify app not being able to provide this feature. Customer Service could provide faster service.

Bundle
Canada
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2023

Riyona was insanely helpful and sorted my queries. Only thing we couldn't sort - and is not an issue on her but more so the app was I wanted my variants to be able to be seen on the collection page limited at 4 and the rest seen using the arrow feature - seems to not be a feature in the app yet but Riyona found a different solution that is suitable for the time being :)

MSH Wholesale
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2023

Very happy with the support, very quick and efficient. App works well for our site and doesn't'have many issues.

lunalae
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 maggio 2023

EDIT: After unsuccessfully contacting the support a couple of times, they finally came back, and helped me with my issue. The app is probably great, but I need different options, so I'm rating the customer support only.

ColoriArt
Slovenia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
StarApps Studio ha risposto 19 maggio 2023

Hi there,

I would like to extend my deepest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced with our app and the subsequent uninstallation process. We always aim for a seamless experience, but it seems like you've bumped into a few obstacles - and for that, I apologize.

Regarding your communication with our customer support, I am genuinely surprised and sincerely sorry to hear that you did not receive a response. It appears there may have been a misunderstanding or technical issue, as we have no record of an email from your id "i**o@co*o*ia**.e*"

However, I want to rectify this situation immediately. I invite you to reach out directly to me at shubham@starapps.studio. I am personally committed to ensuring your concerns are addressed, and your experience with our application is improved.

I look forward to hearing from you soon, and thank you again for your feedback. It is only through feedback like yours that we can continue to improve and better serve our customers.

Thanks,
Shubham Vats
Chief Growth Officer

9 dicembre 2020

I have been facing some trouble to import all my color swatches but the support was very helpful ! it will be great to have the functionality to update swatch colors by importing only one file and not go through each product group and update them manually

Lauren Vidal
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2022

great support - 4 stars because I don't have 100% control over alignment of certain items, and am forced to fix with support. Either way - the support team is always fast and helpful, just extra steps.

MuseumPrints
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 novembre 2022

Great and quick help from the support team when needed. They assisted us in everything we asked and solved our problems

Mim Shoes
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2022

I used this app and must say that I really like their swatch bundle options. Also, customer service is great (shoutout Shreya)! The only issue is that I thought I could bundle products together as well, as in make one product from a collection appear on the shop page with variant swatches listed below, but the app doesn't do that as all product variants will still show up on the collection page but with color/swatch options listed below. So, it's 4/5 for now.

SANDE
Kuwait
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2022

Very good app, very good service. Many thanks to Utpla for their timely help.
Very good app, very good service. Many thanks to Utpla for their timely help.

Bronson
Cina
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2021

I use this app for my store it makes it look better with all the different colors for my products and

Service Survival
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app