Addify ‑ Variations Table List

Addify ‑ Variations Table List

Priser
Från  $2.99/månad. Gratis testversion tillgänglig.
Höjdpunkter
Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
Fungerar med de senaste temana
Betyg
2,0 (1)
Utvecklare
Addify

Show your product variants in a table view. Allow customers to search, filters and add to cart.

Product Variation Listing App enable you to display your product variants in a table view to highlight variations and facilitate quick add to cart. Exclude specific products and categories to show table only for required products. Enable search box and sorting filters to let your customers easily find relevant variants to purchase. You can customize variations table columns, search, export buttons and other details to personalize the app as per your store requirements.

Product Variation Listing App enable you to display your product variants in a table view to highlight variations and facilitate quick add to cart. Exclude specific products and categories to show table only for required products. Enable search box and sorting filters to let your customers easily find relevant variants to purchase. You can customize variations table columns, search, export buttons and other details to personalize the app as per your store requirements. mer
  • Display variants of specific products in table view
  • Enable bulk add to cart, search and sorting
  • Enable specific table columns and customize their order
  • Enable PDF, CSV, Copy and Print buttons
  • Customize table, text, color, alignment, font size and other details

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning
Höjdpunkter
Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
Fungerar med de senaste temana

Lansering

27 september 2022

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Priser

Basic

$2.99 /månad

eller $29.99/år och spara 16 %

  • ($2.99/mo or 29.99/yr) for merchants using the Basic Shopify plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Standard

$3.99 /månad

eller $39.99/år och spara 16 %

  • ($3.99/mo or $39.99/yr) for merchants using the Standard Shopify plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Advanced

$4.99 /månad

eller $49.99/år och spara 17 %

  • ($4.99/mo or $49.99/yr) for merchants using the Advanced Shopify plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Plus

$5.99 /månad

eller $59.99/år och spara 17 %

  • ($5.99/mo or $59.99/yr) for merchants using the Shopify Plus plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Basic

$2.99 /månad

eller $29.99/år och spara 16 %

  • ($2.99/mo or 29.99/yr) for merchants using the Basic Shopify plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Standard

$3.99 /månad

eller $39.99/år och spara 16 %

  • ($3.99/mo or $39.99/yr) for merchants using the Standard Shopify plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Advanced

$4.99 /månad

eller $49.99/år och spara 17 %

  • ($4.99/mo or $49.99/yr) for merchants using the Advanced Shopify plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Plus

$5.99 /månad

eller $59.99/år och spara 17 %

  • ($5.99/mo or $59.99/yr) for merchants using the Shopify Plus plan.

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag.

Recensioner (1)

Helhetsomdöme
2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 0 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 100 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 augusti 2023

It is a good attempt and shows potential, but missing too many controls to be used on install.
Biggest issue is that the table is not responsive and will not load on a cell phone - because the width is too big and wont show the "add to cart" button.
Also, strange decision to allow you to stylize the header of the table, but you have NO control over the actual product content - for our template the font style was twice the height of our theme , and is ugly.
The functionaliy is good, but the UI display and controls are very poor and require a ton of work to override to follow your default theme styles.

Totally willing to update this review if the developer addresses anything.

Local Route Disc Golf
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Addify svarade 10 augusti 2023

Hi,

Thank you for leaving a detailed feedback.

It seems like there is a conflict with your theme which we can resolve. We have tried reaching out to you through your website contact form.

Can you please write back at "support@addify.co" so we can troubleshoot and resolve these issues on your store.

Thanks

Support

Addify kan svara på eventuella frågor du har om Addify ‑ Variations Table List.

Utvecklare

Addify

Premises # 001 - 35527, DSO-IFZA, IFZA Properties, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, DU, 341041, AE

Resurser

Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.

Fler appar som den här

4,9 av 5 stjärnor 962 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Group products as variants, show variants as color swatches
Built for Shopify
4,8 av 5 stjärnor 2141 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,6 av 5 stjärnor 1016 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Personifiera produkt, anpassa produktvarianter färgprover
Built for Shopify

Vill du lägga till en app?

Prova Shopify gratis i 3 dagar