Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2024

I highly recommend the VAT Dual Pricing app by Extendons.

It is quick and easy to set up, yet it allows for granular control if needed.

I had some questions after installing the app, and the support team replied to my messages quickly.

From their prompt replies and professional manner, I can tell there is a fantastic team behind this app. Thank you.

ShielderChassis
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2024

Amazing level of support from the plugin development team. Thank you!

Keep in mind that not all Shopify themes are coded the same so any App you install may not be fully integrated with your theme.
If this happens, reach out to the developer, and give them a chance to help you.

I needed dual VAT pricing on my store, and this app does that perfectly. It works in the shops base currency and for all foreign currency conversions.

After I installed the App, some things needed to be adjusted, and the Extendons Support Team responded quickly and got everything sorted out.

I know I am repeating myself, but their support is fantastic and in my opinion that is the most important thing when using a service, their level of support.

Thank you.

Pegasus Bulkheads
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2024

The app works as intended and was easy to set up. The support team was very helpful and solved some comptabilities issues with our configuration.

PunaisesdelitSolutions
França
5 days usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2024

Super fast response and everything is working great.

AirCompUK
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2024

Great help! Was quick to resolve the issues.

Water Filter Warehouse
Reino Unido
26 days usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2024

Great service, small issues were fixed straight away.

Melitech Energy
Malta
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
11 de janeiro de 2024

Muzammil - Great service, quick to react and solved the issue. 5 stars!

ElectricWaterHeaters
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Extendons 6 de março de 2024

Thank you Harry for your review! 💖 💖 💖

Muzammil

29 de novembro de 2023

The support team at Extendons has been absolutely amazing so far. Whenever I've had an issue they've been right on it for me. Would definitely recommend.

North Essex Render Supplies
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2023

Great App. Works like it should. Support is great and fast

MiFi-hotspot
Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Extendons 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖

7 de dezembro de 2023

Support was great, contacted them and got an immediate response, their developers fixed all issues and done some out of scope work to apply the prices inc vat and exc vat just as I wanted.
Recommend them all day, do try this app.

voipsupplies
Reino Unido
About 6 hours usando a aplicação