Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 novembre 2023

Veda is the ONLY Shopify website builder that rocks the mega menu header and footer. It's like a shopping spree made easy and super customizable. You gotta up your game and grab that higher plan, folks! It's a no-brainer.

Cuztom Me
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2023

It's very user-friendly, great for beginners like me. Simple yet effective, and the support team is enthusiastic.

Howe ART Studio
Vietnam
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2023

Veda is bang for my buck. It's a killer Shopify page builder, and get this—even the free plan is stacked with awesome features.

Big thanks to the support team. You guys rock!

Jiksco HomeGoods
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MyShopKit ha risposto 17 dicembre 2023

We're grateful for your 5-star review of Veda Builder! Your support as our Shopify website builder user is invaluable. We promise to keep improving Veda with more comprehensive features.

27 novembre 2023

Veda is totally worth the bucks. It's that one-of-a-kind Shopify theme builder that throws in a bunch of CRO features without the need for any extra addons. Big shoutout to Ms. Chloe for her awesome support and enthusiasm. She's the real MVP!

Rattan Vietnam
Vietnam
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 novembre 2023

SOME OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE i HAVE EVER SEEN. ESPECIALLY Erlic WHO REALLY HELPED MY STORE BUILD.

dickr
Taiwan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MyShopKit ha risposto 17 dicembre 2023

Your glowing review is a huge motivation for us! Veda Builder, as a leading Shopify website builder, values your support and feedback. We're dedicated to improving Veda, adding features for a seamless experience.

28 novembre 2023

Chloe è stata molto disponibile e pronta ad aiutarmi. Mi ha guidata passo passo tramite video spiegazioni, e ha risolto velocemente il problema. Grazie

biolook
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

Ms. Chloe is a total lifesaver. Veda is the ultimate ALL-IN-ONE Shopify store builder. That free plan is a game-changer, saving loads with all those built-in features. And guess what? It's the only builder that can whip up mega menu headers and footers. Seriously, it's a boss move.

Doshila
Vietnam
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2023

Veda's a total time well spent. It's hands down the best Shopify store builder with loads of features, and guess what? Even the free plan is no joke—easy to use and stunningly beautiful.

UltraLiftPro
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2023

good support

PROE - Beauty Store
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2023

wow perfect builder

Land Sophia
Germania
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app