Recensioni (186)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 luglio 2024

I've been using Veda Landing Page Builder for a while, and I can confidently give it a 5-star rating. The platform offers an impressive range of features that cater to both beginners and more experienced users.

User-Friendly Interface
The interface is intuitive, with a simple drag-and-drop functionality that makes designing landing pages a breeze. Even if you have no prior design experience, you can easily navigate through the options and create professional-looking pages.

Customizable Templates
Veda provides a vast selection of templates that are fully customizable. This flexibility allows you to tailor the designs to match your brand's aesthetics, ensuring that your landing pages stand out and convey the right message to your audience.

Integration Options
The seamless integration with various tools and platforms is another highlight. Whether it's connecting with CRM systems, email marketing tools, or analytics platforms, Veda makes the process smooth and hassle-free. This integration capability enhances your marketing efforts and streamlines your workflow.

Performance and Support
In terms of performance, Veda Landing Page Builder is reliable and efficient. The pages load quickly, which is crucial for retaining visitors and improving conversion rates. Additionally, the support team is responsive and helpful, providing prompt assistance whenever needed.

The Muse
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2024

If you're in the market for a Shopify page builder that packs a punch without breaking the bank, Veda Builder is a solid choice. What really stands out is how many cool conversion rate optimization (CRO) features it includes in one package. The "buy more, save more" deals and the print-on-demand (POD) custom addon are game changers, making it easier to scale your business without piling on extra costs. Plus, their support team is a dream to work with—super friendly and always on the ball. Definitely worth checking out if you're looking to spruce up your Shopify store!

Car24
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Veda Builder app for Shopify, and I must say, it was a fantastic experience. The standout feature for me was the ease of use. It's incredibly intuitive, making it a breeze to navigate and build pages. In my opinion, it's the best Shopify page builder app out there.

But what truly sets Veda Builder apart is the customer service. I had the good fortune of interacting with Erlic, who was nothing short of wonderful. He was patient and attentive, helping me out with every query and concern. His assistance made the entire process even smoother.

Given my experience, I would highly recommend Veda Builder. Whether you're a seasoned pro or a beginner, this app is a game-changer. It's not just a tool; it's a partner that makes building your Shopify page a joy. So, if you're on the fence, take the leap. You won't regret it.

BRINK'S BOUTIQUE
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

Oh man, where do I even start with Veda Builder? This thing is a game-changer! It's got so many cool features that boost sales, it's unreal. And the Heatmap setup? Absolute genius. It's like having a secret weapon for your Shopify store.

And let's talk about the support team. They're patient, they're helpful, and they've got your back. Had a problem? Boom, they're on it. They're like the superheroes of customer service.

But the real kicker? It's super cost-effective. I mean, compared to the features it offers, it's a steal. It's like getting a luxury car for the price of a scooter. So yeah, if you're looking for a theme builder, Veda Builder is the way to go. Trust me, your wallet and your store will thank you.

MakGlobalShop
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Chloe is very helpful and responsive. She patiently guided me through some issues I had and left me with a better understanding on how to use Veda better.

Lunox
Malaysia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2024

I've been using Veda Builder for a while now, and I've gotta say, it's a real game-changer for creating websites. The page templates are not only beautiful but super easy to use, which is a breath of fresh air. Plus, Ms. Chloe, who I've had the pleasure of interacting with, is incredibly responsive and helpful. She's always there to assist whenever I have questions or run into any issues. What really sets Veda Builder apart, though, are the many sale-boosting features it offers at a much lower cost than its competitors. It's like getting premium features without the premium price tag. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to create a professional-looking website without breaking the bank or their brain!

Huva
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

GREAT APP, IT REALLY GIVES YOU THE FREEDOM TO DESIGN PROPERLY.

Words On Wall
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

Tried a bunch of apps, but Veda takes the crown as the ultimate Shopify page builder. It's like a CRO powerhouse all in one, saving me tons of cash. And props to the support team for being patient and supportive—they're the real heroes here!

Roots
Regno Unito
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

Just got to say, Veda Builder totally deserves the love it's getting from us Shopify merchants! Honestly, it's like the most-loved app for tweaking our store themes. They've got a ton of templates that aren't just beautiful to look at but super easy to use, which is a huge plus for someone like me who doesn’t want to get tangled in complicated design stuff.

And the support team? Absolute legends! They walk you through everything, step by step, making sure you get the most out of the app. Plus, they’re super friendly, which makes asking for help a breeze instead of a chore. Definitely a must-have if you're looking to make your store stand out without breaking a sweat.

Yeselle
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2024

Helpful customer support. Very customisable.

We Know Health
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app