Recensioni (106)

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 giugno 2024

Love this app! Best rates I have found and you get credit money toward your bill with every label you create. Fast customer service too!

Front Porch Candles
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2024

awful product. veeqo claims "Get Protected - Amazon will protect your account and pay for A-to-z claims related to delivery issues or items not received (INR).** this is a LIE. Amazon will NOT protect your account for labels bought via Veeqo. AZ claims get ZERO protection, Amazon does not care about Veeqo Seller Gaurantee, and ignores it. and Veeqo simply does not care that Amazon does not care! we have been waiting around 6 months now to get reimbursed as per Veeqo's promises....and spent countless man hours chasing them up....but CS just make false promises...if they reply at all. as for the advertised 5% credits...in reality these are more like 0.5%. Fools gold both ways these guys just dont live up to their promises. dont get your hopes up, and DON'T GO VEEQO!!

Curve Surfboard Accessories - United States
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

Works flawless in my store. The prices for shipping labels you get here are great. I love that orders inside my store get automatically updated after I purchase a label. I haven't noticed any issues with that. I'm very happy with this app and I definitely recommend giving it a shot.

Yaya Maria's
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2024

Be careful. The advertisement for this app says that it's simply for buying shipping labels. In reality, you need to provide access (view and edit) to the full information of your sales channel. For example, from Amazon, this includes: Tax Remittance, Selling Partner Insights, Amazon Fulfillment, Pricing, Finance and Accounting, Product Listing, Inventory and Order Tracking, Direct-to-Consumer Shipping, Tax Invoicing, Buyer Solicitation, Buyer Communication!!! Moreover, there were notifications from Amazon that the app requests reports on all these categories every couple of hours. You cannot buy labels without providing this data. That is, they blatantly lie, covering up with label buying to gain access to all the information about your sales channel.
Support does not hesitate to refer in every message that they are from Amazon. But they apparently do not know that due to Amazon's constant harassment of sellers, this is more a reason for distrust than trust.

Ranok Inc
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2024

worst customer support. been trying to set this up for 4 weeks and just shit.

LooREADY.co.uk
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2024

This platform is a bug filled mess. Feels like it's in pre-beta testing. Can't combine shipments, can't split shipments, support tickets go no where... Don't get suckered in with the promise of no monthly fees, the headaches this platform cause aren't worth it.

Flush Packaging
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

Easy to use, simple, and has a good support team that assists when help is required.

Shoe City
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

Negative reviews regarding initial bugs should be removed. I haven't noticed a single issue on my end as of 2024. Veeqo is literally the best shipping service I have found and I have tried them all. You get shipping credits for each shipment which takes a huge percentage away from your shipping costs. You can easily manipulate what packages you use/shipping services for Amazon orders as well as shopify.
Like I said, I have tried all of the shipping services and this is by far the best. I had a question early on and got an email back within the hour and the customer support staff was extremely helpful. The issue was even sent to a different rep and I still was contacted right away instead of being lost in the customer services roundabout.
10/10 can't recommend Veeqo enough

Maxwell's Mystic Market
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Buggy and unsupported. Sync in not working right. Some addresses show up and "unverified" and you can only buy DHL labels. Try calling them with a question. Call rings for 3 to 5 minutes and then you get a VM that picks up and asks to call them back.

oneClickservers.com
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

honestly, I can't imagine how it is possible to use this app. complicated and unhelpful, irrelevant orders, irrelevant products. not possible to handle all of that

Pawious
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app