Veeqo Shipping , 102 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 72% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

Works flawless in my store. The prices for shipping labels you get here are great. I love that orders inside my store get automatically updated after I purchase a label. I haven't noticed any issues with that. I'm very happy with this app and I definitely recommend giving it a shot.

Yaya Maria's
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

Negative reviews regarding initial bugs should be removed. I haven't noticed a single issue on my end as of 2024. Veeqo is literally the best shipping service I have found and I have tried them all. You get shipping credits for each shipment which takes a huge percentage away from your shipping costs. You can easily manipulate what packages you use/shipping services for Amazon orders as well as shopify.
Like I said, I have tried all of the shipping services and this is by far the best. I had a question early on and got an email back within the hour and the customer support staff was extremely helpful. The issue was even sent to a different rep and I still was contacted right away instead of being lost in the customer services roundabout.
10/10 can't recommend Veeqo enough

Maxwell's Mystic Market
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Easy to use, simple, and has a good support team that assists when help is required.

Shoe City
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2023

Great App that does what we need and saves us time and money. Support from Veeqo is excellent with any issues or queries.

Black Sheep Wools
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2023

Great app, from the perspective that its free and controls your inventory as part of the deal. Shipping works fine, the software is new so i'm looking forward to the improvements it will make as it grows.

Designandgrace
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
28 de junho de 2023

Really easy to use, as a new business I wanted to start with a solid app integration that works between my online stores and accounts and therefore feel that as our business grows Veeqo is giving me the confidence that it will help us achieve our goals

NRG Home and Leisure
Reino Unido
14 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de julho de 2023

We have shipped for years using the various shipping platforms and we have also used various inventory and multichannel solutions for years. So we know what works and what doesn't. That being said, we have so far found Veeqo to be everything they say it is. There as always some aspects of apps or software that some like and some don't, but we are pleased with Veeqo as of today. I would like a bit more flexibility on setting up the format of my invoices and packing slips, but that isn't a deal breaker for us by any means. As to inventory sync across the various channels, easy! And it works. Best of all, the price ... it blows the competition away price wise!

Dave's Hobby Shop by W5SWL
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de fevereiro de 2017

Veeqo is the best app around for integrating your stores and Royal Mail. I have been using it for 2 years now and it has greatly reduced our admit time!! The software is constantly evolving and there are always new features. I definitely recommend!

Wink Designs
Reino Unido
Over 8 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de março de 2023

fitnesshealth.co has been using the Veeqo shopify plugin for the last 4 months. The main reason for us joining Veeqo last year was to solve our problem with the royal mail shipping labels. Because we sell on Amazon, Ebay and Shopify we had a range of different shipping labels from each platform, and we wanted to ingrate these systems together. Using the Veeqo system we achieved we a much more professional finish to our product. The shipping label has a 2d barcode with all the address essential information. We have removed our old paper invoicing and replaced it with electronic, with the shipping labels supplied from the royal mail and printed through a thermal we have reduced our printing charges by 80%. Veeqo is a great system that is going to help our business in a number of ways’;

inventory management is also another key system that we have in operation. As we have over 500 products SKU’s is essential to have an operating system that is tracking the progress of sales per item, and helps a great deal when we need to look in detail into the product history.

Setting up Veeqo was quite simple as the Veeqo team are very helpful and quick to sort out problems.

I would recommended Veeqo all online businesses as the data you receive and service is top class. Thank you veeqo for all your hard work !

Rene Harwood
Director
Fitness Health

Fitnesshealth
Reino Unido
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2023

It would still be beneficial to use Veeqo with Shopify if this was your only channel. However, Veeqo comes into its own when you sell on other platforms and/or have other websites.

Managing inventory when selling on more than one platform is a nightmare. There is a significant danger of over selling which can only end in customer dissatisfaction.

Inventory management is key - but the outstanding feature that Veeqo offers is shipping and managing dispatch.

We sell on 3 of our own websites as well as eBay and Amazon. Orders come in to Veeqo automatically from all 5 sites allowing us to create pick lists instantly across all channels. You can also brand each packing slip/invoice different for each channel and allocate different shipping companies.

We use Royal Mail, UPS, UK Mail and DPD. Veeqo allow us to assign different types of orders to different couriers depending on an number of criteria. All shipping labels are created without any data entry ready for dispatch! Magic!

The Wedgehog®
Reino Unido
Over 5 years usando a aplicação