Recenze (466)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. únor 2024

Was recommended to use this app by Shopify support to help with eliminating combined shipping rates. Well, it does the same thing as the standard shipping profiles in Shopify and there is no way of turning off the blended rates.

RadioActive Threads
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář Bambri odpověděl 14. únor 2024

We’re sorry that Shopify support was misguided in recommending our app for your problem when maybe they could have explained that your issue is unsolvable. Often times our app is recommended by them because we can solve most solvable shipping issues. However, there is a hard limit to Shopify’s shipping rates, which is that there is no possible way to show multiple sets of shipping rates at checkout. Not our app or any others can solve this limitation unfortunately.

27. říjen 2021

This app is easy to use, their help is great.
The app is set up for categories for shipping and does shipping charges stacking.
So if more than one category is purchased by the customer then they are charged for each shipping category. This makes a huge bill for shipping that is not needed to consolidate the actual items to be shipped. Therefore a lot of high refunds are required to make the shipping charges correct. We do not get back the fees on the refunds. Overall this is way too costly to pay a Monthly premium and give away the fees that are included for the initial shipping that we do not get back when we refund to the customer.

Happy Glass Art Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
19. červen 2020

This app looks like it does everything I need. Unfortunately, it is clunky to use in that it is constantly resyncing with my products such that it takes FOREVER to get to the point where I can assign products to Product Groups. For this reason, it's pretty useless. Additionally, the UI for choosing products is very limited. Each product has to be added individually as I cannot add all the products that have a certain price or are in a existing Shopify collection. It's like a version .9 product. So close but so far away.

Outback Western Wear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Bambri odpověděl 19. červen 2020

This is legitimate feedback. When using our app, the app does need to wait for the product catalog 'to be still' in order to re-assign products to a different product group. If the app was to reassign products while there are other updates being made to a product it could cause conflicts, and lead towards things being permanently out of sync. There is a way around this, but it would be a significant investment of time and resources to complete: having a real-time automatic clone of the product catalog using Webhooks, but there are so potential risks with this approach, and it would force us to raise the price of the app. This review does make an important and correct point: if there is a case where you need to re-assign a product ASAP for whatever reason, and you are running some other bulk update on your catalog, you will have to wait. We will use this feedback to reconsider the feasibility of implementing what is needed to solve this problem. Perhaps it could be built as a premium feature.

Datum úprav: 3. září 2019

No way to automatically assign products to groups, and randomly empties groups. Really expensive too! Switched to Bespoke Shipping, one of many apps that is half the price, unlimited, and does everything we want reliably.

Chamberlain Music
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 20. leden 2017

Was recommended to use this app by Printful since they handle my fulfillment. Once you take the time to get it set up it does exactly what you want it to do...unfortunately 3 days into my trial the website is now suddenly shut down (by who knows what). This instantly rendered my shops checkout system useless. I was awaken to emails/calls from my customers saying they could not pick a shipping method. I feel stupid for overlooking the fact that one 3rd partys minor mishap of service can completely cripple your e-commerce without warning.

Henny Gang
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
20. leden 2017

Was using this app for awhile.

Found out today that for the last few hours it was just straight up showing customers an error and preventing them them from checking out.

Brilliant...

Moto Key Tags
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 20. září 2021

Terrible support. They literally ignores my messages!
Spending hours trying to set it up and the support is so slow when they do answer, mostly bots answers and no live chat. The app is buggy I guess those positive reviews are either paid, or for a simple policy changes. I tried applying different costs for different products. the app cant do that.

99Jersey
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Bambri odpověděl 17. srpen 2021

I looked up your correspondence. I can see why you thought our human support was a bot and complicated. 1) We do send an autoresponder to every email with some information on how to make the correspondence go faster. 2) You emailed at 6:00am EST, and got a reply at noon EST, which is 6 hours. It was on a Monday which is our busiest day. 3) The email reply we sent took a best guess at what your requirements were and offered a solution, I don't think we got it right, we could have asked for more clarity on what you were trying to achieve. I can see how this would come across to you as a bot.

Then I see you didn't reply to that email, having given up with the impression that our customer support wasn't worth the follow up email. I sent you an email just now asking for more clarity on your original email. We are still here to help!

25. červenec 2018

Asked for help weeks ago and never even received a reply

Swiftoutdoors
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 3. duben 2018

Cannot eliminate ghost products that are deleted despite syncing again and again. (That happened in the past, and i could live with it).

But now, when i reinstalled, I cannot blend the rates no matter what i do.

in short its broken. and i just wasted 29 usd.

The broken blend function wasnt the case in the past. whatever you did to them obviously backfired in my case. And why is printful so troublesome to sync now?

Uninstalled.

Sheepwrecked
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
23. únor 2017

Needed help setting this up, sent an email a week ago and not heard anything back, no response, nothing. Uninstalling the app and using another with proper support backup.

Interfix Direct
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny