Recensioni (462)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 gennaio 2024

The whole shipping process has been and continues to be a learning experience for us! The support we've received from ASR has been nothing but phenomenal. Molly has been great not only as a problem solver (due to user error) but also as an educator, providing us with detailed instructions and recordings. We highly recommend this app to manage shipping.

Elecraft
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

Descriptive and responsive Customer Service. The app does a great job of covering shipping variables outside of the Shopify Scope. Tiered pricing and affordable price points.

EO Products
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2023

Not only is the app a wonderful tool for us but the team at ASR are always available to help and give great tips and advice plus fix any of my processes I have set up incorrectly! Highly recommend.

SUNNYLiFE AU
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2024

Was recommended to use this app by Shopify support to help with eliminating combined shipping rates. Well, it does the same thing as the standard shipping profiles in Shopify and there is no way of turning off the blended rates.

RadioActive Threads
Stati Uniti
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Bambri ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

We’re sorry that Shopify support was misguided in recommending our app for your problem when maybe they could have explained that your issue is unsolvable. Often times our app is recommended by them because we can solve most solvable shipping issues. However, there is a hard limit to Shopify’s shipping rates, which is that there is no possible way to show multiple sets of shipping rates at checkout. Not our app or any others can solve this limitation unfortunately.

12 ottobre 2023

Had a big problem for years having our shipping grates all over the map with crazy prices having to refund customers shipping fees to what they actually cost, as we do not inflate the price. Customer pays what we would pay. Then we discovered ASR - Advanced Shipping Rules. They solved our problem overnight ! Had 1 hiccup then spoke to support and within hours IT WAS FIXED! Great support, Thank you ASR!

Suzanne
Nitro Pinball Corp

Nitro Pinball Sales
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2023

I've been using the app now for a while for our store and its a great solution for setting up multiple shipping options. The rules are easy to setup and very flexible based on a multitude of fields so you can always find the right way to calculate shipping.

In addition the support is great as shipping is sometimes complex due to the multi-market nature of ecommerce.

The Fine Bedding Company
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2023

App works really well and simplifies what is normally a very complicated process of loading different shipping rates for different zones, particularly with unique products of different weights and sizes. Support is exceptional, particularly Molly who was super quick to respond and worked out the issue straight away. Would highly recommend.

WilliamsWarn
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2023

Beyond excellent customer service. app works great and whenever we have an issue (always our error getting things set up correctly) we get immediate customer service to troubleshoot.

Little Truths Studio
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 settembre 2023

Molly on the Customer Service Team will go above and beyond to provide support. The app is simple and easy to use but able to provide a lot of flexibility with shipping options that wouldn't be available otherwise.

Isofishinglifestyle
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 agosto 2023

Great app, has really unlocked a ton for us to actually have control of our shipping. Team is awesome with excellent support!

Love Sweat Fitness
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app