Avaliações (465)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de abril de 2024

Excellent app and even better support! We never really run in to any problems with the app but when we do have a question or something happens that causes an issue the support team are super responsive and get it sorted quick smart. Cannot recommend highly enough if you want to have full control on your shipping options available to your customers

WilliamsWarn
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2024

We use the Advanced Shipping Rules app on multiple websites. It offers many features, and the support provided is second to none. It is highly recommended for store owners who want to configure a complex shipping matrix with multiple product groups and different rules.

Relaxus Professional
Canadá
About 3 years usando a aplicação
9 de julho de 2024

ASR is a comprehensive tool which provides users with a very high degree of control over their unique shipping arrangements. In our case, we had several zones within the same city and ASR helped us create individual pricing for each. Molly is an absolute champion and was polite, patient, and helpful the whole way through. We really liked the ability to use and test the tool on our live site without any visibility to the customer. Thank you!

Frank's Organic Garden
Canadá
12 days usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2024

I had some complicated shipping rates- some items free, combined shipping, etc.
the ability to use blended rates is ideal
I’m NOT an IT type.. so needed help every step of the way. Molly was incredible! Her directions were exact, and clear.
In a few sessions, I had everything in order and my shipping is working perfectly now. I recommend this app.

HIT AIR EQUESTRIAN
Canadá
30 days usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2024

This app does it all! I had trouble setting up shipping on a couple of items and their tech support was Johnny on the spot. We had it fixed and I was selling in a matter of hours from the time I first sent the email.

NC Grass Plugs
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
18 de junho de 2024

We love Molly! This was our first time using ASR for our Summer sale and everything went so smoothly! We quickly found that this app was necessary, and provided a service that Shopify could not. We had several questions and Molly answered all of them, she went above and beyond and talking us through every step. Thank you Advanced Shipping Rules!

Mark Maggiori
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2024

This crew is so responsive and helpful. They respond so promptly, answer all of my questions, and help point me in the right direction to make sure all of our settings are poised to make a seamless experience for our customers. Overall, it is a great app and this crew provides top-notch service.

Region 13 Products
Estados Unidos
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2024

A great app made by a great team!!

This app enables advanced shipping settings that Shopify typically struggles with. It allows you to set priority rates when multiple items are in the cart and offers detailed settings for each product group.

The support team is responsive, making it a reliable choice.

住設プロ 本店
Japão
9 months usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

We had some very specific requirements that were needed for some of our international shipping scenarios. This app is great and with Molly's fantastic help, we were able to get this set up and sorted quite easily. The UI is very user friendly and the rules management is very thorough which allowed us to fine tune our pricing.

JLR London
Reino Unido
23 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de junho de 2024

Great customer service. They called me and walked me through the setup process and fixed an issue I had generating UPS rates. 5 stars!

SkyChoice by GoVolt
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação