Recensioni (50)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 aprile 2024

Robust app with real impact but more importantly exceptional and honest customer service experience. Chris is empathic and understands the situation.

highly recommended!

Moultera
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it.

23 febbraio 2024

We've integrated Verdn into our Shopify store a few years back and it's been a seamless fit with our commitment to sustainability. The app's ability to add environmental actions like tree planting to our products has resonated with our customers, offering them a transparent view of their impact.

The app's flawless integration and real-time impact timelines enhance customer engagement, while the support from Chris and the team is commendable for their prompt and helpful service. Verdn is an invaluable asset for any brand looking to merge commerce with conservation.

RealCraft Barn Doors & Sliding Barn Door Hardware
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 26 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for the review, Renan. It's feels incredible to have been able to help you reach your sustainability goals for 3 years - thank you for continuing to put your trust in us.

27 marzo 2024

Verdn are the perfect partner for a personal customer approach to sustainability and contributing back to the planet. We're really happy to working with them, and watch our pledge grow.
The app and on boarding is so easy to use, and Chris, Rory and the team are so helpful. 10/10, would recommend!

N.Peal London
Regno Unito
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

We couldn't be more excited to have N.Peal onboard with Verdn, and to be a part of your already impressive and holistic sustainability strategy. Thank you so much for this review!

17 gennaio 2024

Very nice app that enables us to communicate and follow up on our commitment to reduce the environmental footprint of our production and activities. Great help from Chris and Carl, recommended!

dawo
Norvegia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Thank so much, Even! We're proud to be a part of your positive impact journey!

5 dicembre 2023

Chris, Rorz and the rest of the team at Verdn are fantastic to work with. Verdn has been a great addition to our sustainability goals. We A/B tested showing banners about tree planting vs not showing banners, and the CR uplift gives us a 2.4 ROI on the app and trees. So not only are we planting trees, we are making money while doing so :) 10/10!

SillySanta.no
Norvegia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 7 dicembre 2023

It's been an absolute delight working with the SillySanta team this holiday season, and we're over the moon with your record-breaking speed of tree planting! A big thank you from the whole Verdn team.

10 settembre 2021

We absolutely love the Verdn app. It is the perfect way to contribute and give back to the planet, and it is easy to show how it works to our customers. Not only is it super user friendly, but it also allows for using your own design, so that the Verdn features fit beautifully with what you already have on your site. The team from Verdn are super helpful and accomodating. For us, the experience using Verdn has been truly valuable.

Radical Broccoli shop
Norvegia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 10 settembre 2021

Thank you so much Susanne and Anette. It's an absolute pleasure to be part of your holistic offering of personal and planetary wellness.

Data modifica: 4 ottobre 2020

The team at Verdn have been fantastic to work with and assist setup of this app which is a brilliant solution for brands looking to make a sustainable impact while allowing customers to track this progress along the way. The app is really easy to install and make adjustments to along the way. Highly recommended

Ark & Sea
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2021

This app is fantastic and the team behind it has been a thrill to work with. The ability to help the oceans works perfectly in tandem with our companies striving to sell only sustainable seafood. I am really looking forward to what they have in store for the future with Verdn.

Fresh Fish Fast
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2022

This app is amazing and I would highly recommend it to everyone! I've used Verdn with two of my stores now and it works brilliantly. It's enabled me to have a positive impact on our planet in ways such as planting trees and cleaning up ocean bound plastic! You can even an add a counter to your store which displays your impact so far. Not only is this app great for helping to look after and heal our precious planet but it also works great as a marketing tool. I also have to mention that the team are so helpful and friendly! Any issues or questions are answered promptly and you can tell they genuinely care. Great job guys, you have a brilliant app here!

Bits 4 Pets
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 30 agosto 2022

Thank you so much for the great review, Luke!

3 maggio 2021

The Verdn app makes it super easy to go more sustainable. Can't recommend enough! The Verdn team is also super nice and very helpful

Maranga Swim
Norvegia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app