Recensioni (50)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 gennaio 2023

Really great app. Integrates easily. Fast and responsive customer service. Makes the giving back part and vetting easy. My customers seem to like it and the customization is great

bareLUXE Skincare
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 20 gennaio 2023

Thank you so much Heather, we're really grateful to be working with bareLUXE!

20 settembre 2021

Amazing app, Great team. Would 100% recommend to anybody looking to add sustainability to their business.

Hall of the Fallen
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 24 settembre 2021

Thanks, it's an absolute pleasure working with you!

27 febbraio 2023

Great app to easily create initiatives that support the environment with a clear messaging directly to our customers. The team at Verdn is absolutely fantastic, great at support and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Ottoman Hands
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 27 febbraio 2023

Thank you so much - super proud of the impact we've had together so far, and very excited about growing that impact further in the months to come.

Data modifica: 3 ottobre 2020

Verdn is an excellent solution for online brands that are looking to make a sustainable impact with their customers whilst increasing customer engagement and cart checkouts. It allows businesses to attach pledges such as tree planting and ocean plastic cleanup to products. The solution provides tracking so customers can view the impact. The app was very easy to install. The staff are knowledgeable and will assist as needed. We would have no hesitation in recommending Verdn to Shopify stores - Highly recommended!. 

Healthy Human
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2023

Chris and Rory at Verdn have been great to work with.

We had clear not 'out of the box' ideas we needed help with which they helped accommodate, and although we're still in the early stages of testing the results, they have been super easy to work with.

Verdn's goals align with our own and we're really looking forward to this partnership.

Ohh Deer
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 15 maggio 2023

Thank you, Alex! It's been a pleasure to build out the custom features required for Ohh Deer, which also allows us to better serve more brands in the future.

26 febbraio 2023

A great app for a great cause! Verdn provides a great solution for us to offer our customers the ability to use their loyalty points to help preserve the planet for future generations. The app works well, it is easy to use and their customer service is very responsive.

Outdoorplay
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 27 febbraio 2023

Thank you so much! We're very proud to be working with Outdoorplay to enhance their loyalty programme!

30 agosto 2022

Verdn has been excellent, it's a great way for our company to achieve our sustainability goals. The app itself is very easy to use and has many useful features. Highly recommend!

Mutual Skincare
Nuova Zelanda
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 30 agosto 2022

Thank you Amar! It's really exciting to have been working with Mutual since your launch.

4 maggio 2023

Me parece una app genial, siempre están atentos para cualquier consulta.
Gracias a todo el equipo por la fantástica labor!

kai clothes urban
Spagna
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2021

We've been using this app for some time now and we're really enjoying it and so are our customers! Across our sites, we've helped raise funds to plant over 40,000 trees! Chris and Rory are very friendly and helpful!

Gumbies
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Verdn Ltd ha risposto 7 settembre 2021

Thank you! We're so proud and excited to be working with a great brand like Gumbies, and help provide transparent impact to you and your customers.

13 ottobre 2021

Great app! Easy to integrate, friendly and quick customer service and great onsite features. Definitely fits with or sustainable kids clothing approach.

Lucy & Sam
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app