Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 gennaio 2024

Implementing Census surveys into our post-purchase experience has helped us to understand and alleviate customer journey frustrations as soon as they arise. The AI capabilities within the platform help us quickly analyse the data, pulling out key themes easily, allowing us to use time previously spent on admin, on actions. We’re now also unlocking new use cases for the data we gather, storing it as customer metafields to use for advanced personalisation of user journeys and messaging.

Oh Polly UK
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

This app was very quick to setup (took me less than 10 mins total!) and I've received extremely helpful feedback directly from our customers about areas for improvement, as well as valuable first-party data about brand discovery and demographics. This has enabled us to quickly adapt any feature development around points of friction. Highly recommend.

Billionaire Boys Club
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

Great way to gather customer feedback using a survey. Easy to implement with great support behind it. Strongly recommend

Pangaia Staging ROW
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2023

The integration to our Shopify store was seamless, taking less than 30 minutes to get set up and live.

The app interface is clear, easy to use and automated reports mean we are able to act on the data quickly to improve our user journey and site experience.

Census has enabled us to identify friction points across the site, channel attribution and collate customer feedback - I would highly recommend

RIXO ⋆
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2023

Census is a great app that we use across 3 of our stores. We previously used Hotjar's survey functionality but since they upped the price of that we looked elsewhere. This app does exactly what Hotjar's surveys did and more, and with a huge cost saving.

I'd say this app is a 'no brainer' for any store who wants genuine, real-time feedback from their customers.

Online Carpets
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

Highly recommended.
Easy to install and does what it says on the tin.
The feedback we have gained so far has been invaluable.

ThruDark
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2023

Highly recommend. Super easy to install and get up and running. Especially useful if you are wanting direct customer feedback across your site. Looking forward to building this out and getting further customer insights as we go.

VAARA
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2023

Love this app - so easy to use and integrates really well with Shopify checkout. Really easy to customise and gives us the ability to capture customer insights which is crucial for understanding customer experience and pain points. Recommend!

The Sports Edit US
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 dicembre 2022

We have used that app over a year now and it's always so helpful to capture data from your customers post-purchase.
I would absolutely recommend using it if you want to start understanding what could help your customers short & long term.

5 stars!

The Frankie Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2022

Highly recommend this app for great customer feedback and insight. Easily customisable and can be tailored for specific questions, ideal to gather feedback after launching a new feature or function. Also very helpful to be able to reach out to customers and gain further insight if required. 5 stars!!

La Coqueta UK Store
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app