Video Ad Machine , 177 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de janeiro de 2024

please create ads automatically everyday

Red Sale
Índia
30 days usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2020

Using this app has made our ad campaigns are much more dynamic; consequently, traffic to our site has increased.
Very slight tweaks are needed in relation to rendering images during video conversion, and one or two of the video formats require bug fixes but, despite that, we would highly recommend this app! Best app we've used for quite a while!

Straight Sets
Reino Unido
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Product Hero Ltd. 27 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We'll take care of those tweaks and get back to you as soon as they're sorted.

2 de maio de 2021

so far so good it seems to be very fast in producing i'm doing the free plan and it's great can't wait to start the other plans!!

alletronics.com
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
3 de dezembro de 2022

Seems to be a good app. I just started using this app but it is easy and fun to use. I think it will be of great marketing tool

Sow A Bead
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2021

Lovely app for ecommerce. the potential is big. Many features could be addedto make this app a star. ( adding music, adding Emoji, resize for different placement on social media , make the processing faster then how it is now, more automatic suggestions....)

Admirelle Beauty
Marrocos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Product Hero Ltd. 16 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your ideas and suggestions! We're constantly working on exciting new features and I'll definitely take your feedback to the team and see how we can quickly add them to our roadmap.

30 de novembro de 2020

This is a very useful app in that the created video could display many images in one frame. Save time in NOT having to upload many images to run a campaign. A must-have app for any e-Commerce Entrepreneur.

Avanti-eStore
Malásia
3 months usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2022

I find using this app allows my business to show case products in a slide form rather than just looking at one standard picture of a particular product. It provides more variety of products to attract more customers to your business.

ellylin77designs
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2021

works as promised. great. video quality is decent and the post sharing is real quick. it creates attractive ads.

B Martz
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de março de 2020

Here's an update on my initial review,

I was able to test this app after some assistance from its devs. While it might still need a few adjustments, the whole concept looks very promising. My personal experience is a good example of how effective customer support might be to overcome a first bad impression.

Kudos to Tamas, who contact me promptly after my first review. I'll be more than happy to collaborate closely with his team to make this app reach its full potential.

The Spaniard Lobster
Canadá
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Product Hero Ltd. 28 de março de 2020

Thanks for trying our app. We’re really sorry for the inconvenience and that you had a bad experience with loading times. We assume that this might have been a temporary issue and of course, we would like to help you to get it resolved. All our customers are using Video Ad Machine without these problems and we’re sure that we’ll be figuring out what the problem is at your end. We just contacted you via email with details on how we can fix it for you.

15 de fevereiro de 2021

Excellent app. Good for beginners. Obviously I would appreciate more design adjustments available for those on the free plan as it is very limiting, however i understand it's only available on the paid plans. Good app though overall for beginners as I said.

Popping Basics
Irlanda
2 days usando a aplicação