Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 dicembre 2023

great stuff

Pet ComfortCo
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 gennaio 2024

good, i like it so much. thanks

Easyupmall
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

The wizard is helpful to set up, features seem to be good, still trying to get it to work for my site though.

Slash7
India
Data modifica: 31 luglio 2023

I just started using this app but so far it offers a lot more than several others I tried and deleted. This one is a keeper!

After using it for a bit I have to say I really like the features in this app and feel it is perfect for my needs. However I took off one star from my original impression because the interface is strange as it has no scroll bars and lacks clarity, especially when editing position of videos, the look etc. This delayed my being able to use it because I simply could not clearly see how to get things done. The tutorial is not quite up to date which added to my difficulties since there is a bit of a mistmatch. Turns out a lot of the functionality is hiding under the fold but there is nothing to signal this and without the scroll bars to let me know, it took me a while to dig up the hidden settings sections.

Summer Indigo
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 settembre 2023

ıt really helps

Hobfy
Turchia
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2021

Enjoy being able to have a pop up video on my store. Not the most user friendly layout when trying to do everything yourself, but customer service is great and helps very quickly.

6AM WorkShirts
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2021

Great app, so far it has helped generate sales. Only critique is that it's difficult to scroll up and insert video into the page sometimes.

Uptown Sox
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2023

xo love it djksajvfsagfsguifgurifugsdkahgvjgshcjbhvjxhvsgufrwfgrahfdsgafaldjJGDHGDJAGHJSDGSHCGHVVGFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

DestineyDesigns
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
29 agosto 2022

I install this app in my store. I like it. It does the job very well. Easy install and setup. Strongly recommend it.

Factory Ship2u
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2022

To soon to tell. I'll let ya know know when I get a better feel for it. So far it's been a little complicated via mobile phone.

Frivolous Entertainment
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app