Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. toukokuu 2024

We have been using Helpful Crowd Reviews app since our launch in 2020. We are so glad we chose Helpful Crowd over any of the other review apps. Reviews are so important for e-commerce brands that it is crucial to choose a reviews app that is going to work well and has great support. We have found that Helpful Crowd work great on our site, has many features, and, importantly, their customer service is stellar--responsive and helpful. Yusuf helped us solve a technical issue and worked to fix what we needed for our reviews to also appear on Google merchant center. This is key! Love this app and highly recommend it.

ThumbPRO
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. huhtikuu 2024

I would give 100 stars if I could. Not only is this app easy to use and powerful.. and really affordable compared to others.. but the staff.. I have never had a company jump when I needed them and treat me as if they work only for me. Seriously.. When I get stumped.. I ask.. and as long as it's within normal business hours, not my owl hours, it's done at the speed of light. Just now I needed to have something done that I couldn't figure out.. I sent them the collaborator invite, they accepted it.. I refreshed the page and it was done. The customer & technical support, help, love.. whatever you call it is simply amazing. If you want reviews on your site that take things to the next level with a team that becomes a part of your team.. look no further. Seriously.. and no.. nobody told me to write this. I felt compelled. AMAZING product & service! I'm not even sure if free tacos would make it better.. well, I can't lie. Free tacos is about the only thing that would make it better. my website is- https://www.wodewoze.com and Yusuf always goes above and beyond.

Wodewoze
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. helmikuu 2024

I was having some difficulty with the app on my second website, reviews weren't being automatically requested and i couldn't install any reviews on my website (I'm not that techo!) but after a webchat with Yusuf, he worked his magic as usual and got me all up and running, We had a few server issues during the time but with patience from myself and Yusuf everything was dealt with, no problems. Wouldn't hesitate at all in using their webchat in the future for assistance, Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Soy Wax Village Ltd - Wholesale
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
10. maaliskuu 2024

works a treat. also wanted to block email addresses that where from 3rd party sales channels and they done it all for me within minutes

BitofBully
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
6. helmikuu 2024

Had some much needed help from Yusuf this evening, very prompt reply to my enquiry and did all the work for me, thank you so much!

Soy Wax Village Ltd
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
18. helmikuu 2024

The name Helpfulcrowd is true this company and their employees work for you they are amazing in looking for solutions tergether with you.
Our website www.saliseal.eu has now nice product reviews and all our websites link to that .
www.saliseal.com
www.saliseal.eu
www.saliseal.de
www.saliseal.nl
Now our products like lazybag maindrop system, rolfokhoes, furling cover, winch cover , steering wheel cover, stuurwielhoes huik , grootzeil opbergsysteem has great options for product reviews

Saliseal
Alankomaat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
26. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much Yusuf for all the help you provided with getting the App working on my Shopify store, thanks for your patience and all the explanations and advise given. Excellent App and customer service, highly recommend it!

Fashion Brazil
Uusi-Seelanti
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
22. huhtikuu 2024

Excellent support system with beneficial features

Titan Security Products Inc.
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
5. helmikuu 2024

I am super satisfied with the service that this app is offering, it has helped me increase sales and I always talked to the same customer service agent, Yusuf :) He was always really responsive, helpful and all my matters were resolved quickly and smoothly :)

Thank you very much!

LALAVANDA store
Kroatia
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
16. helmikuu 2024

Installation was smooth and easy,
All minor glitches got resolved by Yusuf and his team within less then 24 hours!!!
Thank you guys!

MoxyVites
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä