Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 14 giorni.
Valutazione (5)
Recensioni
79 recensioni
79 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
79 recensioni
2 febbraio 2023

Excellent app for stores that want to show a social media-esque presentation without disrupting the shopping flow. Can't wait to see what they have in store for 2023

White Flamingo Lash
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 3 febbraio 2023

Love this review! This is exactly the reason we created Vidjet for: we want to enable merchants creating modern video experiences on their website, without having to change/disrupt all of it.

Thank you!
- Baptiste

1 febbraio 2023

Super produit qui évolue bien et dont les équipes sont à l'écoute des clients. L'équipe de dev est très réactive. Je recommande fortement.

Blessing Cases
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 mesi
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

Merci beaucoup pour ce bel avis ! Comme d'habitude, nous sommes à votre écoute sur le chat ou par email si vous avez la moindre question.

25 gennaio 2023

Vidjet est une application incroyablement utile pour les utilisateurs qui cherchent à améliorer leur expérience vidéo c'est parfait pour créer de la confiance avec nos visiteurs

pony-c
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 31 gennaio 2023

Nous vous remercions pour cet avis, et sommes impatients de voir vos prochaines vidéos avec Vidjet. À dispo si vous avez la moindre question !

12 gennaio 2023

This is BY FAR the best app to increase sales in a human manner. We tried a lot of similar apps but VidJet is by far the easiest to use, the cleanest looking UI, and the best price. We received a lot of emails saying that the videos are clever, and the majority of our clientele said that it gives a better customer experience (around 80%). Many apps claim that they will increase your sales, but only a few truly move the needle, and VidJet is one of the needle movers. can't recommend enough!

Les Siffleux, breuvages torréfiés
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 mesi
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 12 gennaio 2023

We're blown away by this review! Thank you very much for these kind words, and for supporting our app to keep growing.
Our team is happy to help if you need anything!

Data modifica: 28 dicembre 2022

This app is going to be life changer for your business how it is for us!!!!!!

We are extremely excited about this new feature that is the FUTURE of online shopping. I spoke with the owner/developer, Baptiste, and he was extremely helpful!

Also, don't be intimidated to start as the app makes it extremely user friendly to add the videos. I am not tech savvy and I still can easily understand the process. We use it at redeluxe.com if you would like to see it in usage!

My only regret is not have found this app earlier!

REDELUXE
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 ore
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 28 dicembre 2022

I must admit I got quite surprised when I saw this review. It literally made my day. Thank you very much for that! Truly appreciate it.
- Baptiste

27 dicembre 2022

Great app! Would highly recommend if you would like to see your sales increase! We use it on our website www.bermies.com

Bermies
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 27 dicembre 2022

Thanks for the review! Also thank you for your recent account upgrade. It always makes our small team happy. We're here to help if you need anything!

13 dicembre 2022

Très satisfait, interface claire et résultat vraiment top. Le support est très réactif et donne de précieux conseils. Bravo aux développeurs ! Je recommande vivement !!

morgane&victor
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 15 giorni
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 13 dicembre 2022

Nous vous remercions pour ce chouette avis ! Content que vous soyez satisfaits de nos formats vidéos. 🙂

8 dicembre 2022

Fantastic app that immediately helped boost sales because it allowed us to bridge that human connection with the customer. During setup and as we scaled, support was instantly available to assess and answer any questions. This is an excellent addon that resulted in thousands of additional sales for us in the first 30 days of use.

Project AD
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 mesi
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 8 dicembre 2022

Really happy about the results Vidjet brought on your store! Thank you for your kind words. Keep up the amazing work!

6 dicembre 2022

Très bon produit permettant de mettre en avant les vidéos de notre choix. Moderne et simple d'utilisation. Le support est rapide. Je recommande

Kiwami
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 41 minuti
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 6 dicembre 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis ! Nous sommes heureux de vous voir utiliser notre app sur plusieurs sites.
Nous restons disponibles par email ou via notre chat !
- Baptiste

23 novembre 2022

Great app and even better support. We had some display issues and Baptiste and his team were very responsive and helpful. They made some custom coding adjustments and made sure we were happy. Highly recommend for displaying TikTok style videos on your site.

Alpine Rings
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 14 giorni
Vidjet Technologies ha risposto 24 novembre 2022

Really happy to see how this video carousel fits your review page! Thank you very much for the review. Do not hesitate to reach out (email or chat) if you have any other questions.
- Baptiste