Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 juni 2023

Love the templates they are offering and the support team are easy to get hold of. They have removed the vify logo from the prints just on contacting them. They are the best for invoices.

MM GLO
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 augustus 2023

Super online Beratung und übersichtliche App!
Man bekommt schöne Designs Kostenlos! Und auch die Preise der kostenpflichtigen Pakete sind gerechtfertigt. Ich kann die App nur Weiterempfehlen! :)

Pumili
Duitsland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
30 juni 2021

I just downloaded the app today. I understood most things for the set-up process but I still had a few questions for the somethings, that were still a bit confusing for me. I was able to get through their customer service app. Jack was very patient and helpful with the questions I had. I am satisfied with the APP so far.

Simplicity Captivates Beauty
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Vify heeft geantwoord 2 juli 2021

Hi Nadine,

We are happy to receive your review on our app.
We would, however, like to know why it was a 4-star review. We do strive for providing the best user experience possible, thus would be happy to have your insight on this.
We have also followed up with you via email, and are still waiting for your response.

Best,
Jack

Bewerkt 25 mei 2021

We just started using the app but so far it's great. We were able to create a template that works for our customers and integrate it with Shopify notifications. Easy to use. Only wish we could convert the currency on the invoice but that's not a feature just yet. We would also like to see a statement option for customers who place numerous orders.

TimmMedical
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Vify heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2021

Hi Andrew,

We wish to thank you for your review.
Currently to convert the currency of the order, you could use some other applications on the appstore, where they do offer such function, or you can simply refer to this instructions from Shopify: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/cross-border/currencies

Best,
Jack

31 januari 2022

It works wonderfully; very easy to set up and customize. Amazing for a free app! I only have issues with the translation from English to French, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

Portable Winch Co.
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 juli 2021

more editingmore filters attributes. Possiblity take PAID out some invoices are paid outside Shopify

Chick'N Swell
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Vify heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are not sure which editing or filters you would want more from our app. Please respond to our email so we could assist further.
For the PAID watermark, you can easily disable it if needed, within Template edit.

Best,
Jack

2 februari 2021

Its nice and simple to use. I wish it was more customizable. The invoice layout is very simple and easy.

Honey Bee Woven
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Vify heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2021

Hi there, if you wish to have more customization on the invoice, please reach out to us via Support within the app, we will see if it could be added. Best!

5 juni 2021

I like it because of how simple it is. I would like you to improve your Spanish in your translation.

Elemento 47
Mexico
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Vify heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
Since we're not native speakers, the translation might not be the smoothest, but you can always edit all the wordings as you like, by going to Translation -> Translate, then update all the fields.

Best,
Jack

10 januari 2022

Really good app. Very helpful team Only thing missing is the ability to customise the email itself. However I have been told this feature is coming soon

BAD WORKWEAR
Australië
Ongeveer 7 uur gebruiken de app
26 mei 2021

Easy to create invoices for customers who require it. Need to have option though for making for draft orders.

Plyomat
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Vify heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.
The draft orders option is actually to be added shortly, within 1-2 weeks.

Best,
Jack