レビュー (684)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年9月1日

Vimeo Create - Video Maker is an easy to use, powerful, and very professional tool!

PJD Academy
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年11月7日

Quick and Easy to Use!!!

Wags and Hugs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24日
編集日:2019年10月9日

Great app- gets the job done. Makes videos fast. Easy to use. Much quicker than using video production company.

Supercoffees
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2019年9月26日

This app is truly unique and attractive in a special way. Awesome videos and music. Strongly recommended

PoacherOnline
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年5月14日

I was blown away with the simplistic way Videofy is able to create very sophisticated video presentations.

LES MAYERS DESIGN STUDIO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Vimeo, Inc.が返信しました 2020年5月17日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so happy you found our app easy to use :)

2019年9月4日

excellent application for making videos for my products, I like it very good.
I am very emotional...

ValsebasShop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Vimeo, Inc.が返信しました 2019年9月11日

Thanks for your positive review! We're so glad you're enjoying Videofy.

2020年7月14日

EASY TO USE! Even for non-experienced graphics users. First time users are gonna love this APP. Try it and you'll love it

Zen Supplements
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Vimeo, Inc.が返信しました 2020年7月15日

We love that you loved your results! It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

編集日:2019年7月24日

This video app will add so many more conversions to my site!
Plus I love that I can also use them for ads as well! WILL KEEP THIS FOR A GOOD WHILE!

Say It With Yo Tee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Vimeo, Inc.が返信しました 2019年7月24日

Thank you for the amazing review!

2020年9月6日

i love this app as so easy to use and edit. I find it difficult to add to my shopify video section so i have to add the u tube link
I fully recommend this app as it does everything it says on the tin
Fully recommend

Mister Johns Collections
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Vimeo, Inc.が返信しました 2020年9月6日

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating and review! We’d be happy to learn more and assist you with the issue you're referring to. Could you please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can help resolve this for you.

2020年9月17日

I used this app to make my product video. It is super easy to use and make my products very vivid and full of life and joy. Highly recommend to all users. One of the best app I used in Shopify. Give a big thumb up

eMegaBoxx
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Vimeo, Inc.が返信しました 2020年9月21日

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when users recommend our app as a super easy to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!