Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 febbraio 2024

We switched to use Visually for personalization and AB testing. The transition and overall experience has been great! Their team was able to help us with some customization specific to our site. They have been extremely helpful and super quick to troubleshoot issues. We also have monthly meetings to go over the platforms roadmap and new features. They are constantly improving and looking for ways to make the tool better. It has been such a pleasure to work with them!

Julie Vos
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

Visually has revolutionized the way we approach A/B testing on our Shopify site, leading to measurable improvements in user engagement and sales. Its user-friendly interface makes setting up tests a breeze, and the real-time analytics offer invaluable insights for data-driven decision-making. We've seen a significant uplift in conversion rates since incorporating Visually into our strategy. The support team is responsive and helpful, ensuring a smooth experience. If you're looking to enhance your site's performance with minimal effort, Visually is a must-have. A game-changer for any Shopify store!

mayven
Israele
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

amazing and fast customer service as well as a quality app with many features

MYJOOLSbyILANA.co
Israele
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

One of the most useful and easy to use shopify apps I have ever used. Also the Customer support(especially Maya who is the person that helped me) is really good and will help you with anything you need. Thanks Visually and thanks Maya.

how to fly
Spagna
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Like many of the other reviews, I've firstly got to mention how great the team are. They're amazing and have helped answer questions at all times of the day and are always helpful in their responses.

No request is too much and they're dedicated to hearing our thoughts & ideas on features / elements that we'd like to test to increase their library.

We've still got some features to start to use but living it so far.

The Oodie UK
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

Very easy to use and fantastic customer support. All our questions are answered very quickly by a real person. You can easily track analytics and realize what works best with A/B Testing. Highly recommend!

+351
Portogallo
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2024

I've been doing A/B tests in huge companies with VWO or AB Tasty, but when it comes to small businesses CRO is key but unreachable with them prices. For 19$, Visually has it all. A/B tests, patches, code injection. Everything for so cheap, not altering speed score, and a top tier support if needed (thanks Maya). It'll sure help us skyrocket our CR !

MysteryTea®
Francia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

Awesome app, super easy to use and amazing customer support. I can ask questions and get tailored answers from a real person very quickly. I love all the things I can do by myself with the visual editor. It's easy to track analytics and awesome to watch our conversion rate and revenue go up with every successful test. Super excited for them to release price testing soon too! This app has been perfect for our CRO and split testing needs

LED Esthetics
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

Visually has revolutionized how I approach A/B testing and CRO for my store. Setting up tests is a breeze with its user-friendly interface, and the detailed analytics provide actionable insights. Seamless integration, real-time updates, and top-notch customer support make it a game-changer. My conversions have soared since using Visually – a must-have for any serious e-commerce entrepreneur!

JD ספורט
Israele
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Visually.io ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much JD team! We love working with you and so thrilled to keep supercharging your growth 🚀🙏🏽

18 dicembre 2023

Great app! Literally, unlimited possibilities.

Weesgaard Dental & Kirurgi
Danimarca
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app