Recensioni (21)

Valutazione complessiva
3,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 aprile 2024

SCAM! STOLE $29 FROM ME, AND WILL NOT LET ME CANCEL THE SUBSCRIPTION, SUPPORT IS NOT HELP! STAY AWAY!

Brise Swim
Canada
34 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2019

This is one of the best apps I have ever used.

It accomplishes a very comlicated task with ease and it requires virtually nothing from the user.

My wallpaper business was looking for a tool like this for years. We spent thousands developing a prototype ourselves.

This tool saved us time and money! Our clients love it.

Designer Wallcoverings and Fabrics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2018

It gave our customers absolutely matched query what they are looking for. working great for mobile or desktop devices. good speed even if have 25000+ SKUs.. looking forward for their next great app :)

SAREEO
India
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 novembre 2020

VIP service for Motel 6 price :) They are extremely responsive, adding in requested features for us regularly.

Rugs Done Right
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 maggio 2019

Great customer service and great app. It deserves the 5 Stars. I emailed them several times, including helping me to set up the button with my theme and they did it, even for other issues. Definitely, suggest this plugin, will help your site to catch up with the technology.

Swifteria
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2020

Yes!!! this is the only app that I have found that does the Job! It is soooo subtle and well done. Highly recommended.

Australia Remotes
Israele
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2018

What a great app , easy to install, had a few glitches initially where some stuff wasn't working with our theme we have installed, but the customer support is amazing Maor got back to us right away and was able to rapidly solve our little hiccups and had us back on track in less than one hour response time.Also the app is so easy for the customer to use, we tried it out with several different photos. We recommend this app because it is simple to use and the customer support from the App developers is swift and effective. Look forward to our future collaboration Maor!

FuzWeb
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2019

Shopixai Visual Search is great APP add-on to find visually similar images by upload image or by take photo , very easy to integrate , easy to maintain, plus great online support , very helpful and informative.

minedxdev
Kuwait
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2018

Really FAST AMAZING APP ! Support really GREAT and solve me a problem in 2 minutes! AMAZING !!! I love this app!

Moda Mania
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2019

Fantastic App ! Amazing support. The team is very reactive and really help us. Always listen our needs.
The app works perfectly and it is a big + for our customer experience.

Once Again
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app