Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 settembre 2023

its really cool app and nice team i would like to share my comment and thanking to team to help me out anytime am lost .

pixishop
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 luglio 2023

Great application. Very fast support. Only the price is quite expensive because most of the applications do not need to be used

SBETIFY
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2023

The customer service team are very helpful with fast replies and communication and good quality services.

SLIM-SIMPLICITY
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2023

a bit expensive but great app

Elevaro
Polonia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2023

certain areas can be optimized for performance, the editor is not exactly the best, but the other features in this app are AMAZING

GivePaw.co
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2023

Great Experience... The support chat is excellent as well. They helped me with my needs quick and easy.

Modernist Future
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2023

The app is perfect. I can find anything I need. I also can find the support team for help if I got any problems.

Covella
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 febbraio 2024

BONJOUR

JE VOUS PRIS DE BIEN METTRE EN PAUSE LE MOIS QUE J AI PAYE POUR LE REACTIVER EN MOIS JUIN CAR MON MICROENTREPRISE EST OPERATIONNELLE QU A PARTIR DU MOIS JUIN
MERCI

ECOSAINCLEAN
Canada
9 luglio 2023

Eu amo este aplicativo! Muitos funcionam para um site! Mas o preço é muito alto, então não posso lidar com isso

Belos Artesanatos
Portogallo
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2023

Very wonderful app with great customer service. Thank you so much John for all the support and patience you provided me

Love Lenses
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app