Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 febbraio 2024

Has been an extremely helpful app to get my store where I want it to be. I use a ton of features and there are many I haven't even tried yet. Very happy. I haven't even needed any support.

Seasonal Overstock
Canada
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

100% positive experience with vitals. This was the main app I used to build upsells and other features on my Shopify store. Has all of the features that you need. Customer support team is great. I got email responses within the hour every single time. Extremely positive experience. Love this app and everything they do.

Zentec
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

Very good and comprehensive app with many great features, one of which is the support team. We've been using it for a long time now and they area always ready to help us in any way we need. Highly recommend!

BIG STORE (Dynamic Tools SRL)
Romania
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

I cannot say enough about this app and the value is adds to your store, all at a great price. The support team is awesome. They have never failed to cater to any of my inquiries or needs. I use Vitals on all my stores as it is Vital for my business. If you are on the fence about this app, just get it and you will not be disappointed. What is even more awesome is that they are always improving it.

Mideast Grocers
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

This app contains everything you need from product reviews, to upsells, to quality of life enhancements for your Shopify store. It's like 50 apps in one. In addition to this value, the support team is top notch. No matter what the issue setting up your store, the Vitals team will always respond within 12 hours of sending them an email. I would recommend this app to anybody starting or currently running a Shopify store.

Teaps
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Many functions, at a VERY AFFORDABLE price. Exceptional customer support.

It has really helped me scale my business in details. I hope their prices do not go up for Latin Americans as it is a great opportunity for our countries that are starting to develop in eccommerce, VIVA MEXICO.

Jabonesdemimá
Messico
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2024

I added this app and needed. customer service they stayed on with me guiding me to adding and correcting the features I needed. Super easy for a novice. I also love they have a PreOrder feature to release my coming soon products! :) recommend

Digital Billionaires
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

Vitals is hands down the best app, have so many functions in one, all useful and ! Some apps out there only have 1 of their functions and charge same amount or even more per month!
Customer services are great, always fast and ready to help. I have installed Vitals on all my stores now as this is really the best app I found so far.

Blissin
Spagna
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

This is probably the best app that is on Shopify's app store. You NEED this app. If you were to buy all of the apps that are inside of Vitals individually, it would cost you WELL over $200 per month, and that's just for the basic plan! Also, every app in here is top-notch and looks very well on every theme! John Paul B has helped me pretty much every time as well and has provided some of the best customer support I have ever received.

Trovano
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Definately a difference maker for a small store - so many good apps to help improve the website and to promote sales.

UKASSNI
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app