Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

月額$29.99。 30日間の無料体験。
評価 (5)
レビュー
開発者
4468件のレビュー
4468件のレビュー
総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
4468件のレビュー
2023年1月27日

Amazing customer support and everything you need to build a profitable shopify store. My favorite feature is the product tabs!

ArcFlame
アメリカ合衆国
2023年1月26日

A big thank you to the great Vitals team and to Manuel C. Thank you for your very responsive patience. I have nothing to say. Always so fast and very friendly. Thanks again.
La meilleure app

MONBEBEDOR
ベルギー
2023年1月26日

5/5 Stars! I had a problem with an app and they fixed it for me in seconds.
100% Recommended!

Heysquishe
モロッコ
2023年1月26日

Amazing App! is no longer necessary to buy an expensive theme. This app has all the functionality you need! 10/10

Dermaximó
オランダ
2023年1月26日

The customer service is great. Jed is extremely helpful! He has helped me a great deal. I am very happy with this app so far. I look forward to using this app for a very long time.

Pinaglare Collection
アメリカ合衆国
2023年1月25日

The best All in one app out there, the upsell side works perfectly and increase the AOV by a lot, will recommend to all the new stores.
The support team and @Manuel_C is helpful as well in sorting out the minor issues :)

Elva
パキスタン
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
2023年1月25日

Sehr sehr empfehlenswerte App, in der App ist alles enthalten was man braucht und preislich dazu noch sehr fair!!

Loayna
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:41分
2023年1月25日

Very easy to navigate the apps and all its inbuilt features. Support staff are very helpful, Mirium was on hand to avoid me having a metldown!

Wildsmith Jewellery
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:5日
2023年1月24日

Easy to use app, covers all my needs. One thing i'm missing is a feature for size-chart. I hope it's added in the future (-:

Briskie
オランダ
アプリの利用期間:6日
2023年1月24日

Very good customer support provided by John Paul B. Genuine help provided by addressing the issue promptly.

Nuevia
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:5日