Vitals: Reviews, Upsells & 40+ , 7,910件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2021年10月4日

I use this app for product reviews. It's fast. It's kind of random to get in touch with support via chat, but when you're lucky enough to do, they're great. Fast and reliable.

oogha
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年4月21日

Today I had a problem with stock scarcity settings, and got a fast and competent response (hasn't always been this good in the past)

Tom Boltons
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年2月25日

I really like this app. It is easy to understand and involves really nice marketing features. A nice all-in-one-app.

Stuke Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年1月3日

I love the visitor replays. I got this app just for that. It's great that there are so many features in here, but I wish there were more options for customizing colors and fonts for branding. Customer service is great - super fast! (even on a Sunday!)

VALANI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年9月20日

Great app that can help you save a lot of money by providing a range of apps that you'd otherwise have to pay separately for. They also have fantastic customer service. Any minor issues we have had (usually due to theme changes etc.) have been rectified within a day.

Nutrition Store Online
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年8月29日

This app is a game-changer for budding e-commerce businesses; I've used a gamut of Shopify apps- the whole range, and I can say, VITALS is a great 45% of them, more than just a number- these apps included impact your store immediately. That being said, I would like to see more features of working within the suite, (operational *ie .CSV import of bundle creation, for example); and to be fair- the transparency of the progress of new features that are being worked on is awesome. I'd rate this five stars based on the pricing and variety of apps. There is much progress that can be made within each feature; and I look forward to see what the time will do. I'm definitely onboard and keeping this app, for the multi-tool kit of a suite, nothing else to this date compares.

Tactical Sport | Outdoor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年1月15日

Overall a good App to use, some features are really useful like bundling of orders, video recording of customer screens, add to cart, stock scarcity, etc.

Mini Leaves
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年4月15日

I used this app for the majority of my website needs and go to other apps only if the needed feature isn't available here. Great app. Support can be kinda slow

Eternal Clear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年12月23日

Just installed the APP and checked tutorial to know how to set up. The support is very instant and helpful. Michael J. is patient and thoughtful by making easy example if there is too much to understand. We wish Vitals will help store to boost sales! Thank you! :)

Paper Shoot Spain
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年9月5日

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités, je recommande pour une boutique voulant centraliser au même endroit de nombreuses fonctions.

Shoppinea
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上