レビュー (8,346)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月4日

3 Stars because its amazing app to boost sale, 2 less stars because its extremely expensive

PK LUXUS
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:17日
2023年11月25日

Interferes with automatic discounts within Shopify. The "bundle and save" feature of this app keeps adding extra discounts that it should not be in the cart (on top of the automatic discount from Shopify). Then when the correct price is shown at checkout, with only the automatic discount, I have disappointed/angry customers.

They fixed this for my previous automatic discount after some back and forth emailing, but it's annoying that I would have to do that every time I change my automatic discount. It's Black Friday, I don't have time for that.

Other than that, it's been a useful app. The reviews feature is probably the one I get the most use out of.

HyperSpring Toys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Vitalsが返信しました 2023年12月19日

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback. The Vitals app has a lot of upsell types that can be used without needing to create a discount code from Shopify. We sent an email with a more in-depth explanation of our upsell offers and recommendations on when to use them according to active campaigns.

2024年2月27日

NOT TOO BAD

FitPulseX
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月24日

I'm pretty happy with it so far. There's things I like, things I don't like. I don't like the fact that I can't put a photo in the subscribe pop up. The generic ones are pretty ugly IMO. I don't like how when you create 2 different bundle spend upsells, the system goes to the lower one only and won't show both. I would like to see the first one give 10% off if our customers get to $150 and then once they hit that spend, another pop up should prompt them to get up to our 15% off bundle spend of $250. I also find the email service very expensive at $300/month. That's insane.

Gentle Moose
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年9月28日

The app features are nice, and the free trial period is decent to test the app, although I consider the price high for me at the moment, since I only used less than half of the built-in apps. Anyways, all of a sudden I started to have issues with this app, where I made changes and clicked "save" but the changes were not showing on my store, at least for me. Support tried to help but could not solve the issue after some time. Also for some reason I could not see the "Shipping Times" on my end, whereas they said they could see them. I guess I will look somewhere else.

Onglint
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年3月19日

N'est marche pas comme je veux ! Applis payant mais ça ne veut pas cette argent!

Planète d'Enfance
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月21日

depuis les modifications impossible d importer les avis vers ma boutique

cuisineenor.com
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年9月20日

i would like to give a special thanks to John Paul B. he helped me alot.
i did have a problem with the support emails tho.

Marble
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
2023年11月3日

I would like the display to be in carousel format, apart from that im happy

Ourein
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2022年10月4日

Una aplicación que llevo usando más de 1 año, en general está bien, tuve algún problema con alguna compatibilidad con una de las aplicaciones y otra aplicación pero quizás es culpa de la otra aplicación, no lo sé seguro. Intentaron ayudarme todo lo posible, eso es verdad.

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2年弱