Vitals: Reviews, Upsells & 40+ , 7,239件のレビュー
Interferes with automatic discounts within Shopify. The "bundle and save" feature of this app keeps adding extra discounts that it should not be in the cart (on top of the automatic discount from Shopify). Then when the correct price is shown at checkout, with only the automatic discount, I have disappointed/angry customers.
They fixed this for my previous automatic discount after some back and forth emailing, but it's annoying that I would have to do that every time I change my automatic discount. It's Black Friday, I don't have time for that.
Other than that, it's been a useful app. The reviews feature is probably the one I get the most use out of.
Thank you for your feedback. The Vitals app has a lot of upsell types that can be used without needing to create a discount code from Shopify. We sent an email with a more in-depth explanation of our upsell offers and recommendations on when to use them according to active campaigns.
I'm pretty happy with it so far. There's things I like, things I don't like. I don't like the fact that I can't put a photo in the subscribe pop up. The generic ones are pretty ugly IMO. I don't like how when you create 2 different bundle spend upsells, the system goes to the lower one only and won't show both. I would like to see the first one give 10% off if our customers get to $150 and then once they hit that spend, another pop up should prompt them to get up to our 15% off bundle spend of $250. I also find the email service very expensive at $300/month. That's insane.
The app features are nice, and the free trial period is decent to test the app, although I consider the price high for me at the moment, since I only used less than half of the built-in apps. Anyways, all of a sudden I started to have issues with this app, where I made changes and clicked "save" but the changes were not showing on my store, at least for me. Support tried to help but could not solve the issue after some time. Also for some reason I could not see the "Shipping Times" on my end, whereas they said they could see them. I guess I will look somewhere else.
I would like the display to be in carousel format, apart from that im happy
i would like to give a special thanks to John Paul B. he helped me alot.
i did have a problem with the support emails tho.
We do experience a lot of troubles with the "free gift" part. This does not go smooth at all. But the service of Kliphord D. is amazing! Super fast for adjusting designs on the our webshop. Thank you for your service!
NOT TOO BAD
depuis les modifications impossible d importer les avis vers ma boutique
Una aplicación que llevo usando más de 1 año, en general está bien, tuve algún problema con alguna compatibilidad con una de las aplicaciones y otra aplicación pero quizás es culpa de la otra aplicación, no lo sé seguro. Intentaron ayudarme todo lo posible, eso es verdad.
Although I speak English .I regret that vitals do not have a Spanish version as shopify.Nothing at all even the videos.
With respect to the videos, screenshots are missed and step by step (since it is only English) something more didactic than a boy speaking to the camera. Any newscast since the 90's is more interactive.