Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 november 2023

Interferes with automatic discounts within Shopify. The "bundle and save" feature of this app keeps adding extra discounts that it should not be in the cart (on top of the automatic discount from Shopify). Then when the correct price is shown at checkout, with only the automatic discount, I have disappointed/angry customers.

They fixed this for my previous automatic discount after some back and forth emailing, but it's annoying that I would have to do that every time I change my automatic discount. It's Black Friday, I don't have time for that.

Other than that, it's been a useful app. The reviews feature is probably the one I get the most use out of.

HyperSpring Toys
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Vitals heeft geantwoord 19 december 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback. The Vitals app has a lot of upsell types that can be used without needing to create a discount code from Shopify. We sent an email with a more in-depth explanation of our upsell offers and recommendations on when to use them according to active campaigns.

24 december 2023

I'm pretty happy with it so far. There's things I like, things I don't like. I don't like the fact that I can't put a photo in the subscribe pop up. The generic ones are pretty ugly IMO. I don't like how when you create 2 different bundle spend upsells, the system goes to the lower one only and won't show both. I would like to see the first one give 10% off if our customers get to $150 and then once they hit that spend, another pop up should prompt them to get up to our 15% off bundle spend of $250. I also find the email service very expensive at $300/month. That's insane.

Gentle Moose
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 september 2023

The app features are nice, and the free trial period is decent to test the app, although I consider the price high for me at the moment, since I only used less than half of the built-in apps. Anyways, all of a sudden I started to have issues with this app, where I made changes and clicked "save" but the changes were not showing on my store, at least for me. Support tried to help but could not solve the issue after some time. Also for some reason I could not see the "Shipping Times" on my end, whereas they said they could see them. I guess I will look somewhere else.

Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
3 november 2023

I would like the display to be in carousel format, apart from that im happy

Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
20 september 2023

i would like to give a special thanks to John Paul B. he helped me alot.
i did have a problem with the support emails tho.

Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
8 juni 2023

We do experience a lot of troubles with the "free gift" part. This does not go smooth at all. But the service of Kliphord D. is amazing! Super fast for adjusting designs on the our webshop. Thank you for your service!

3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 4 oktober 2022

Una aplicación que llevo usando más de 1 año, en general está bien, tuve algún problema con alguna compatibilidad con una de las aplicaciones y otra aplicación pero quizás es culpa de la otra aplicación, no lo sé seguro. Intentaron ayudarme todo lo posible, eso es verdad.

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
20 mei 2021

Although I speak English .I regret that vitals do not have a Spanish version as shopify.Nothing at all even the videos.
With respect to the videos, screenshots are missed and step by step (since it is only English) something more didactic than a boy speaking to the camera. Any newscast since the 90's is more interactive.
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 maart 2020

This app has a lot of potentials. Apart from the fact that it made our page speed a bit better, all its 40+ apps only have basic functions. I don't mind having 5 great apps with the smartest algorithms for the price. I see myself deleting this app once my plan ended because I am not totally satisfied. This app has product bundles and search app yet I had to go download a better search app and a better frequently bought app from the shopify store. Tell me why I should spend double just two have 2 apps working right?

Their search app has no auto correct and looks very flimsy.

Lami Fragrance
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Vitals heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2020

We value every review and opinion in order to improve our functionalities and cover as much needs as we can. Thank you!

7 oktober 2019

I actually am a big fan of this app. However a lot of the functions dont display or dont display properly even if you follow their instructions. Customer Support is way to slow and you have to wait for days... Im loosing way to much time cause of this

Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Vitals heeft geantwoord 16 september 2020

Hi! Back when you contacted us we didn't provide customer support during the weekends. Now we're online 24/7 and all requests are answered lightning fast - in August 2020, for example, over 50% of all the messages were answered within 15 minutes and 98% within 3 hours:

Looking forward to see you back :)