Sconto sul Volume , 1.206 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 marzo 2024

Very grateful for Tarik's help today. Clear, efficient, quick, and so helpful. We had an issue with price display on our website and it is now fixed.

Constellation
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tarik provided you with clear, efficient, and quick assistance in resolving the issue with the price display on your website. Delivering helpful and timely support is a priority for us.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you whenever you need us.

Best,

4 aprile 2024

Super fast response on a fairly complicated issue with applying Shopify Discounts in addition to Volume Boost discounts. Hats off to Kenan who not only quickly identified the issue but programmed the solution into our cart code right away. Stellar!

Botanus
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Kenan is an exceptional expert we have, and we're glad he was able to tackle your issue swiftly and effectively. We're here to provide stellar service whenever you need it.

If you have any more questions or concerns down the line, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

14 marzo 2024

This is one of the best APPs on Shopify. Get it if you are a business looking to increase your Average Order Value

Omolewa Makeup
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 16 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app one of the best on Shopify. Helping businesses like yours increase their Average Order Value is our goal, and we're thrilled to know we're making a difference.

If you need any further assistance or have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know.

4 aprile 2024

Really good support from Haris who helped when we had a small issue. Works well and worth the money.

A1 Coffee
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We are delighted to hear that Haris provided excellent support and resolved your issue efficiently. We aim to ensure our service is both effective and valuable for our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Data modifica: 26 febbraio 2024

Gerade hat mir Tarik ganz schnell! sehr geholfen !

delinio
Grecia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Deepa Ihnen so schnell und effizient helfen konnte! Unser Team ist stets bemüht, einen herausragenden Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback zu unserer Unterstützung!

1 febbraio 2024

Works perfectly for our needs. Their support team are experts and knowledgeable. Very responsive and helpful!

Vu Promo®
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

We're grateful to hear that our solution aligns perfectly with your needs! Thank you for recognizing the expertise and knowledge of our support team. We take pride in being responsive and helpful to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to continue providing top-notch support and maintaining a solution that meets your expectations.

Best,

3 aprile 2024

they stayed with me until my problem was corrected and went above and beyond!

MDS Associates USA
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi there :-)

We are truly happy to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations and resolve your issue.

We're here to provide top-notch support whenever you need it!

Regards,

19 marzo 2024

App funktioniert einwandfrei, obwohl es mir lieber wäre, wenn Shopify die Funktionen standardmäßig anbieten würde. Sehr guter Live Support, danke Nitesh für die Hilfe.

4betterdays.com
Austria
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Es freut uns zu hören, dass die App einwandfrei funktioniert. Wir verstehen Ihren Wunsch nach Standardfunktionen von Shopify und werden Ihr Feedback weiterleiten. Es war mir eine Freude, Ihnen mit dem Live-Support zu helfen.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

11 aprile 2024

Great Support if you have any questions.

SanerNatur.ch
Svizzera
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thank you! We're always here to help. Just let us know if you have any questions or need assistance with anything.

Best regards,

21 gennaio 2024

Easy to use and customer service was A+ when I had a theme integration issue. Shout out to Manoj for his expert help :-) Thank you!

Enola Gaye Canada
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Thanks for the shout-out! We're thrilled you found our service easy to use, and we're delighted Manoj could assist with your theme integration. If you ever need more help, we're here for you!

Cheers,