Sconto sul Volume , 1.203 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 aprile 2024

Super fast response on a fairly complicated issue with applying Shopify Discounts in addition to Volume Boost discounts. Hats off to Kenan who not only quickly identified the issue but programmed the solution into our cart code right away. Stellar!

Botanus
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Kenan is an exceptional expert we have, and we're glad he was able to tackle your issue swiftly and effectively. We're here to provide stellar service whenever you need it.

If you have any more questions or concerns down the line, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

28 marzo 2024

Very grateful for Tarik's help today. Clear, efficient, quick, and so helpful. We had an issue with price display on our website and it is now fixed.

Constellation
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tarik provided you with clear, efficient, and quick assistance in resolving the issue with the price display on your website. Delivering helpful and timely support is a priority for us.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you whenever you need us.

Best,

14 marzo 2024

This is one of the best APPs on Shopify. Get it if you are a business looking to increase your Average Order Value

Omolewa Makeup
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 16 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app one of the best on Shopify. Helping businesses like yours increase their Average Order Value is our goal, and we're thrilled to know we're making a difference.

If you need any further assistance or have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know.

4 aprile 2024

Really good support from Haris who helped when we had a small issue. Works well and worth the money.

A1 Coffee
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We are delighted to hear that Haris provided excellent support and resolved your issue efficiently. We aim to ensure our service is both effective and valuable for our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Data modifica: 7 aprile 2024

update - I love this even more. The team was able to customize a couple things for me very quickly that make this really easy to understand. Excellent support.

Recently installed this app and it is a great fit for our tiered pricing model. Easy to setup. I especially appreciated the onboarding call with Arijana. She helped me locate the right features to get the display and flow that I wanted.

Flite X Sports Manufacturing
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 29 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and the onboarding process. We're thrilled to hear it fits well with your tiered pricing model and that you found the setup straightforward. Arijana is a valued member of our team, and we're glad she was able to guide you effectively to tailor the app to your needs.

Should you require any further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Best,

21 gennaio 2024

Easy to use and customer service was A+ when I had a theme integration issue. Shout out to Manoj for his expert help :-) Thank you!

Enola Gaye Canada
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Thanks for the shout-out! We're thrilled you found our service easy to use, and we're delighted Manoj could assist with your theme integration. If you ever need more help, we're here for you!

Cheers,

24 gennaio 2024

Good team available to support when required. Adis was helpful in particular but never had an issue with any of the support team.

SoleCube
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 28 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that Adis and the entire support team have helped address your needs. We strive to provide excellent service, and it's encouraging to know that you have consistently had positive experiences with our team.

Should you have any future requirements or inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in our services and look forward to continuing to support you.

Best regards,

1 febbraio 2024

Works perfectly for our needs. Their support team are experts and knowledgeable. Very responsive and helpful!

Vu Promo®
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

We're grateful to hear that our solution aligns perfectly with your needs! Thank you for recognizing the expertise and knowledge of our support team. We take pride in being responsive and helpful to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to continue providing top-notch support and maintaining a solution that meets your expectations.

Best,

14 febbraio 2024

Arijana Ibrovic the product support manager was fantastic in helping me out set up settings , best app service and creation on shopify

Tin Sign Factory Australia
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Arijana Ibrovic, our Product Support Manager! Thank you for recognizing her outstanding assistance in setting up settings and creating the best app service on Shopify. We're committed to providing excellent support, and we're here for any further assistance you may need.

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or require additional help. Appreciate your feedback!

4 marzo 2024

Just starting with this App. Very impressed with capabilities, but concerned would be challenging set up. Booked Set Up Call. Arijana, guided me thru all the set up and tested functionality. All working great. Now feel confident I can move forward with Offers, change Settings, etc. for my store. Also, very happy with Arijana's suggestions for small tweaks to improve my customers' overall shopping experience. Wow! So glad I scheduled the call. Very reasonable Pricing Plan. Also, great to know there will be continuing support.

Gaga's Corner Shop
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2024

Hey :-)

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with the app setup! It's fantastic that Arijana guided you through the process and ensured everything is working smoothly. It's reassuring to know that you now feel confident to manage offers, change settings, and enhance your store's experience. Arijana's suggestions for improvements are indeed valuable. We're thrilled the set-up call exceeded your expectations. The reasonable pricing plan and ongoing support make it even better.

If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Best of luck with your store endeavors!

Warm regards