Recensioni (1.227)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 maggio 2023

Great customer support, helped right away and solved all problems quickly. Good app that covers the needs we have and the pricing is good.

Sterner & Sterner
Svezia
Circa 14 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad that our customer support and app met your needs and expectations.

Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

13 aprile 2019

I wrote to, it is almost 10 days back but no reply from your side. Are you not customer focused?
Sad to see this.

Buddy Lion
India
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 aprile 2019

Hi there,

Last reply we sent was 5 days ago - https://nimb.ws/2yozKc Here's your entire ticket.

We haven't heard from you and would love for you to follow up on our request.
You can follow up via email or via your ticket - https://support.hulkthemes.com/helpdesk/tickets/17731

After, please update your review to be more accurate. We would very much appreciate it.

Also, please note that we have 4 full-time support associates helping 100s of customers daily. We follow up on every message and we try to manage every single customer request for free. So we would appreciate some love here :)

Thank you.

8 giugno 2020

Worst support team customer service I have ever received. I emailed them multiple times and can reply to me 2 days later with an email saying we did not get a response from you if your issue resolved. And after telling that my issue is not resolved, and they ask me to email them again, i email and again i don't get a reply. Where is my email even going then? Worst decision to have downloaded this app

iffity™
Singapore
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

12 luglio 2019

I gave up. Doesn't work at all! I tried a lot to make it work... They even replied my emails nicely and fast, nevertheless the discounts weren't applied at the checkout as promised, neither on the following amounts of selected products. So them I gave up to test. Hope you guys develop it better further...

Shopping de Criança
Brasile
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

13 marzo 2023

DO NOT USE THIS APP if you need to translate your website.
We are Not able to use this app because it is not possible to translate it into several different languages.
We are even using Langify and it is not able to translate the app.

Shame since we like the app otherwise.

CompassNature
Svezia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 15 marzo 2023

Hey there,

We are feeling out of sorts that you have faced difficulty translating apps into multiple languages. We will look into your concern and find work around what best we can do to help with the multi-language translations.

Thank you!

1 maggio 2020

Not sure why, but this app applied discounts to products unrelated to the ones I'd loaded, didn't apply discounts to the products it should. Reached out 3 times for tech support and got nothing!

Recommend finding something else (I'll probably stay away from all hulk apps now)

Seasons Produce Market Albany
Nuova Zelanda
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

21 giugno 2019

It doesn't work. I have installed, configured it and nothing happens. It doesn't work. I have installed, configured it and nothing happens.

OMG Pets Club
Argentina
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 giugno 2019

Hi there,

Sorry to hear your experience with the installation process. We checked and unfortunately there were a couple of steps that were missed. Sometimes each theme is unique and requires additional changes to make everything work. That's why we offer free support to all of our clients.

We'd love to get this resolved for you and hopefully you will update the review after we fix the implementation since we have experts that do these all day. We hope you'll give us a chance and update the review as it's certainly not the best depiction of our service and app. We try our best everyday to handle 100s of requests for each of our apps and we'd love one more chance to make this right for you.

Thank you.

30 maggio 2019

This app caused our Checkout button to take a long time to load which caused our conversion rate to plummet.

Premier Bats
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 giugno 2019

Hi there,

We apologize for any inconvenience. Ivan from our support team followed up with you as there was a code conflict and our team can help resolve any issues you are facing. Unfortunately, in some cases, Apps and code conflict and that's why we offer free Standard Support as well as premium support with faster turnaround time.

We'd love to get this resolved and hopefully get you to update the review to be more accurate.

Thank you.

Data modifica: 12 novembre 2018

App worked well with one minor issue on the checkout page where it crossed off all amounts regardless of whether the product was receiving a discount or not. Contacted their customer service. Someone named "Heena" responded telling me I needed to give permission and grant full account access to my entire Shopify store. I did this and followed up with her on 3 occasions by email over a week with no response. Very poor service. Would not recommend. If you have even the smallest issue doesn't seem like they have the time or desire to be bothered with you.

Behemotor, LLC.
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hi there,

Heena wanted to help and fix the issue for you. It looks like that during the installation process there was a step missed or we needed to add some additional coding to make it work for your store specifically.

Hope that makes sense. Thank you.

22 agosto 2019

vey good app to use.very easy to set an i lookmforward in using it morein my store..This is the first time i am using it but looks very well set up and easy to navigate

Eco-Friendly Store
Paesi Bassi
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 22 agosto 2019

Thank you for your kind review. We're always happy to assist you in case you ever need anything.