Recensioni (1.227)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 dicembre 2019

I had this app for less than a week. The servers have been down 3 times that I know of where the discounts were not showing. The last time it went down, It had disabled the checkout button so my customers could not order anything for hours resulting in loss income and sending them to my competitors. I do not recommend this app at all. I am so happy I did not send an email promoting the discounts this app does. That would have been a lot more angry customers that couldn't get the right pricing. I have enough of them right now that could not check out. If you install this app make sure you have a backup of your theme. You will need it when this app goes down.

CraftCutterSupply.com
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

24 novembre 2021

Initial launch was a little tricky, but support was very responsive and totally on top of it! Got our Black Friday sale up and going the right way!

AndersonOrd Performance Apparel
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2020

Complete garbage. Do not pay for this app. Product is $20 each. Set it up to be $17 if they bought 2 or more. I go to my orders and see that it's letting people buy them for $9 each instead of $17 each. Had to fulfill the orders and lost a ton of money.

TeslaPro
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

22 novembre 2020

This app did not meet my needs. I needed the app for one product but then needed to upgrade to a paid plan for the one small feature I needed. AND after I had removed it I found out by email that I had to go into my theme coding and manually remove code. This is above my skills and very risky with my store right before Christmas. I wish I would have know this before I installed it.

Main Street Marketplace-Downtown Waupaca
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

21 novembre 2019

Somehow it doesn't work with third party checkout like intercart. It will be great if I can have the option to select the method of injecting discount codes to checkout.

shopvart
Australia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 gennaio 2022

Thank you for your feedback.
Our app works on API draft order logic, kindly contact us so we can check if the third-party app is integrable with ours.

24 marzo 2020

So far this app has been amazing! It's a lot better than the previous app I had and it is well worth the money!

Spark Diffuser
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 marzo 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our app. :)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

7 maggio 2020

I am extremely happy with this app. After having a different more-expensive app doing the same process (in a clunkier way), I installed Volume Discount. The support was excellent and the app has exceeded my expectation. I offer a 10% discount when a customer buys 12 or more of my products. The app is clear and encourages the customer to buy the 12 bottles.

Worth every cent. Thank you very much!

WINDANCE ESTATE
Australia
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 maggio 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

23 agosto 2020

I just completed my first tiered pricing setup and what is offered for free is very usable. Good app

Studio Pluto
Paesi Bassi
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 24 agosto 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

23 aprile 2020

bad support. support team didn't fix my problem. this app make my currency converter can't work on cart.

Imshopay
Taiwan
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

28 novembre 2019

I couldn’t get it to work. The free plan is very basic. The chart on your product page looks awful but luckily you can choose to not have it show. To me, setting up the discounts is a bit confusing and shouldn’t be. This is all a mute point tho because i never could get it to work. All the other stuff would have been ok had it worked. On the mobile app, you cannot see the installation button so I had sent two help
requests without realizing it before I found it. I assumed the reason it wasn’t working was I had not installed it yet. So after installation, it still doesn’t apply discounts, even at check out. So I was glad I had put in the work request. I wanted to have this set up for Black Friday but it’s thanksgiving now and I deleted the app last night to try to search for a new one. I don’t recommend. The free version at least. You shouldn’t offer a free version tho unless you make it functional. Limited, I understand but it should be functional.

Chic Picks
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.