Sconto sul Volume , 1.207 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 novembre 2018

Good day, the application does not want to work, install it but it does not want to work, I'm waiting for the technical support to solve it

onlinemarco
Bolivia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

we have responded to your request. :) Our app is free and sometimes our support is backlogged but we try to resolve all tickets within 48 hours and respond within 4 hours of receiving a ticket.

16 novembre 2020

your app isn't working on 14 days trial. The discounts are not reflecting on the store i will have to uninstall it.

Min Ayn Home
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

29 ottobre 2020

Downloaded the app, paid $30 for expedited technical support since it didn't work on my store. They didn't resolve it within 48 hours, then ignored my request for a refund. Deleted the app.. poor customer service is unacceptable in 2020, downloaded another app that worked almost instantly.

GetAirbiento.com
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

1 maggio 2019

It works very well and the best thing is that is free!!
My costumers make more than 1 purchase everytime

Clothing Babies
Spagna
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 2 maggio 2019

That's the idea behind this app: to persuade visitors to purchase in bulk. Thanks for your review! Feel free to reach us anytime.

30 ottobre 2021

Mrs. Khushbu was absolutely amazing, she went out of her way to help me set everything up personally and I cannot thank her enough more! she was attentive, explained everything I needed to know, and made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it! Thank you again I am eternally grateful, I wish all customer service experiences could be like this one!

Social Networking Merch
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 1 novembre 2021

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with our app.

25 agosto 2020

Installed and then had to uninstall... it has a installation process to the theme, which does not seem to be easy... does not seem easy to test and approve.

OK-CHEF India
India
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

20 gennaio 2022

I tried to use this app - we have contact support and still no response on why it is not working - don't install if you don't have time on your sides

Annah Stretton
Nuova Zelanda
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 febbraio 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for your feedback!
Pelase accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this may caused you as we are usually known for our exceptional support to our customers.
We would surely like to help you with seting our app up.
Please contact us at support@hlukcode.com

10 giugno 2019

For one thing, the app did not work for me. After following the written instruction and creating a discount, nothing was displayed on the product pages in the live environment. Let us say that was user error and easily fixed, the entire product advertisement is misleading. It displays as FREE, not free plan available or anything. It is not free because essential features are locked behind a monthly pay wall that is grossly overpriced. Good day sir

youfarmbro
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 10 giugno 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. There is an essential step to "complete your app installation" before you can start displaying discounts on your PDP.

As far as the advertisement goes, there is nothing written there that is not available for free. In fact, let me break it down for you, the below features have always been available in our Free plan:
1. Quantity-based discounts
2. Fixed discount offer
3. Multiple discount types
4. Pause offers
5. Apply bulk discounts to products
You can get more information about our Free v/s Pro features from our Support Team on support@hulkcode.com and if you wish to try out all our app features, you can use the Pro free for 14 days.

Our developers can help you complete your app installation and then when you are content with our app and service, we request you to leave a review with something that is fitting.

Thank you and have a good day ahead.

27 ottobre 2021

App is unstable. I've had to buy the app four times and it still doesn't work right. Choosing "Contact Support" from the dashboard only takes me to the installation page. This app is unreliable, unstable and not recommended in any way. You will waste a lot of time trying to get this thing to cooperate.

Mountain Metal Arts
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

23 novembre 2018

Takes an obnoxious amount of time to sync products. it's been over an hour and still syncing. Would be great but what company has over an hour to sync products?!

Supplement Bros
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hi there,

We've improved this process drastically that allows a store with over 10,000+ products to sync their product catalog within minutes. We've also improved it that if some stores who have 100,000+ products are in the queue, that we run them separately to make sure we don't impact other customers.

Hope you'll give us another chance :)