Sconto sul Volume , 1.177 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 ottobre 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Customer support (Khushbu) was quick with my query and I will definitely recommend anytime.

WynStemens Lingerie
Regno Unito
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 ottobre 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

2 maggio 2019

Great app. Thanks so much for all of your help with the tiered discounts. Great appreciate this application

The Supply Connect
Stati Uniti
33 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 2 maggio 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. Enjoy!

2 novembre 2018

i installed and setup this app on my store, it worked for 8 - 10 hrs, then it disappeared, i don't know why :(

Inspiretrendz.com
Stati Uniti
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hi there,

We are not sure what happened but the app can't disappear unless it was deleted. Hope you will amend or delete your review. :)

Otherwise, contact our support and we are happy to provide additional assistance.

17 giugno 2019

good thank for this app it really help wish will still like this thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks

Sttrawberyy
Francia
33 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 18 giugno 2019

Delighted to have you as a part of our Hulk family.

We promise to keep a part of the Volume & Tiered Discounts App free forever. However, for those of you who want something more advanced, the Pro Version works like magic on your store.

Thank you!

23 settembre 2021

Amazing app, was up and running in 5mins even with their help to customise my site. Great service! Would highly recommend this app to boost sales.

Sparts NZ
Nuova Zelanda
33 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 settembre 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

22 giugno 2021

Its described as an upsale branch for this company. Wouldn't care if it only worked and displayed properly. Its a very badly coded app. I was trying to get an app that offered additional discounts on top of the volume discount and this app does that but you can't apply the discount to a specific product.

HD Stencils LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

24 giugno 2019

UNFORTENTLY THE APP OK NOT SO GOOD. NOT HAPPY WITH THE INSTRUCTION AND THE HELP CONTACT. SORRY NOT FRINDLY

Dana Ashkenazi
Israele
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 giugno 2019

Hi there Dana,

Sorry about the issue you are facing. We checked the installation and unfortunately you did not complete the installation process correctly. It's ok and that's why we offer Support help.

I did see that Heena our team member followed up within 2 hours from your request and we did not hear back from you.

https://d.pr/Lm7hXC

It would be great if you can update the review appropriately and also give us a chance to help you get this setup properly.

Take care.

17 ottobre 2020

The app leaves a residual in the theme code which causes the facebook pixel to double count. Even on removing the app from shopify.

DakshinaStore
India
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

7 luglio 2022

great app, awesome customer service!
provides functions other apps of this sort simply cant.
very happy!

Indigo-Deals
Stati Uniti
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 luglio 2022

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for a wonderful review of our App and support services.

Please feel to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

6 gennaio 2019

SO IT WORKS BUT THE PROBLEM IS THE APP AFFECTED MY FACEBOOK PIXEL SO THE WHOLE TIME I WAS GETTING SALES IT SHOWS THAT THE MINUTE I DOWNLOADED THIS APP THE DATA STOPPED NOW THAT SUCKS SERIOUSLY!!!

TechMarket
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hey there,

Our app shouldn't have impacted the facebook pixel. There could be some conflicting code but we are happy to jump into your store and fix any issues. If you still need our help, please reach out.

Thank you.

A