Sconto sul Volume , 1.203 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 giugno 2019

UNFORTENTLY THE APP OK NOT SO GOOD. NOT HAPPY WITH THE INSTRUCTION AND THE HELP CONTACT. SORRY NOT FRINDLY

Dana Ashkenazi
Israele
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 giugno 2019

Hi there Dana,

Sorry about the issue you are facing. We checked the installation and unfortunately you did not complete the installation process correctly. It's ok and that's why we offer Support help.

I did see that Heena our team member followed up within 2 hours from your request and we did not hear back from you.

https://d.pr/Lm7hXC

It would be great if you can update the review appropriately and also give us a chance to help you get this setup properly.

Take care.

9 marzo 2023

VolumeBoost is a great addition to bring your store to life and offer your customers valuable deals. The app is easy to integrate. Great customer support as well!

Flappyhats
Stati Uniti
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 10 marzo 2023

Hey there :-)

We are truly grateful for your kind sentiments and delighted to have lived up to them.

Please get in touch with us whenever you need anything else:)

Cheers!

17 ottobre 2020

The app leaves a residual in the theme code which causes the facebook pixel to double count. Even on removing the app from shopify.

DakshinaStore
India
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

7 luglio 2022

great app, awesome customer service!
provides functions other apps of this sort simply cant.
very happy!

Indigo-Deals
Stati Uniti
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 luglio 2022

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for a wonderful review of our App and support services.

Please feel to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

6 gennaio 2019

SO IT WORKS BUT THE PROBLEM IS THE APP AFFECTED MY FACEBOOK PIXEL SO THE WHOLE TIME I WAS GETTING SALES IT SHOWS THAT THE MINUTE I DOWNLOADED THIS APP THE DATA STOPPED NOW THAT SUCKS SERIOUSLY!!!

TechMarket
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hey there,

Our app shouldn't have impacted the facebook pixel. There could be some conflicting code but we are happy to jump into your store and fix any issues. If you still need our help, please reach out.

Thank you.

A

9 marzo 2023

My question was answered very quickly for the initial setup. Now I'm curious to see what the impact is on the page.

ONAIA
Svizzera
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 10 marzo 2023

Hey :-)

We are truly overjoyed with your honest review of our app and support services.

Thank you so much for the such lovely feedback.

Regards,

30 gennaio 2020

Excellent job! They are very quick to respond
They have an excellent technical support service, 100% is recommended

Lauren James-Retail
Stati Uniti
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 gennaio 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

3 aprile 2019

Does not work with Narrative theme due to limitations with Ajax cart, so Cart Drawer does not show discounts for customers. The Cart Drawer makes the purchase experience more enjoyable and faster for our customers so unfortunately we were unable to utilize this app and have to stick with offering bulk discounts via coupon codes.

Well Prepared
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 aprile 2019

Hi there,

Very sorry to hear your review. Our app works with every theme. There are cases like with Narrative that require some customization work. Our team is available for free to help get this resolved.

We hope you'll reconsider, give us a chance to prove our app's quality and join the 1000s of happy customers that have nothing but good things to say. We are continually trying to improve the app and what it can do and your feedback is always welcome.

Hope you'll revise or delete the review after following up on the above requests.

Thank you.

6 dicembre 2019

This is a great app. Easy to use. Really help to improve our shop conversion rate. Highly recommended.

TRENDYBAY
RAS di Hong Kong
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 dicembre 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Please let us know if we can help with anything ever!

29 novembre 2020

I downloaded this app for BFCM, easy to install. I ended up not using it just because I didn’t need it anymore so I removed the app, had an issue and contacted the support they resolved my issue within an hour and were extremely helpful. Will be using this app again

Sweetest Thing Boutique
Stati Uniti
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 novembre 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance re-installing our app!