Sconto sul Volume , 1.204 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 novembre 2020

I downloaded this app for BFCM, easy to install. I ended up not using it just because I didn’t need it anymore so I removed the app, had an issue and contacted the support they resolved my issue within an hour and were extremely helpful. Will be using this app again

Sweetest Thing Boutique
Stati Uniti
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 novembre 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance re-installing our app!

8 luglio 2019

It does not work at all. Please check your program.
I've tested it on the brooklyn theme.
If you are using brooklyn theme, do not download this app.

MITESTORE
Cina
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Data modifica: 25 marzo 2022

I reached out to ask if this app would work for what I need in my shop, and was told by support that, yes it would. Got the trial, and after setting everything up and taking about an hour to troubleshoot. It didn't work. Contacted support again and was told no it wouldn't work for what I needed. Don't waste people's time. And now I'm getting numerous emails about my ticket being open, then a reminder that it would close, and now that they've been closed. Now I see in other reviews that people are finding this app's code leftover, so now I have to waste time removing all that. I get that this won't work for everything, but please tell people that if they ask and provide details. It seemed like the first support person was flippant and just said "yeah that's what we do, it works" - but didn't read my details. Edit: Please stop sending me emails - I'm done with this app- It's spam at this point. I know you reached out but it's not worth the struggle because I don't trust that it's going to work.

Merik
Canada
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 24 marzo 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
We are truly sorry your experience with our app and support was unsatisfactory.
Our manager contacted you in hopes to resolve the issue you were having.

26 marzo 2019

It does not work with Brooklyn theme :( It only displays discount table but when you add products to cart, it does not show discounted prices :(

Urban Sybarite
Serbia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 26 marzo 2019

Hi there,

Please contact our support. Our apps work with any theme but there could be some conflicts within your code. Our team will happily work with you to make sure that the installation process was done properly.

Contact us and we'll get it resolved for you. And once we do, please update this review to be more accurate. :) thanks so much.

22 maggio 2018

Customer support team is amazing.

Bubblegumeffect
India
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2019

Tried Several times and does not show the discounts. It's a shame, app used to work well last year when i used it now just charges you in order to make it work. Heard it slows down checkout which in turn will slow down sales. Be careful

magnetcasing
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

30 marzo 2021

Bought this app to get discounts when purchasing more than 1 product. I created the offer but then it sometimes worked and most of the time didnt when it was live on my store. Then when it showed the tiered pricing on my store, the discount didnt apply at checkout. The odd time it did but it took a good 30s to load. Very unhappy with this app and would not recommend.

Socotro
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

19 giugno 2018

Not sure if this was an issue with our site or not but as soon as we start syncing products via the app, we lost variations as well as thumbnail photos. When we went back to previous saved versions of template.liquid (before the ap) everything was fine again. Again, this could be something unique to us - as the ap has great reviews - but just a word of warning. We won't use it, unfortunately.

08 Left
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

Our app has gone through significant improvements recently and Product Sync error has been fully resolved. We hope you allow our technical experts to jump in and set it up for you.

Thank you!

12 dicembre 2018

Didn't work at all after following all procedures and it changed the basic prices of some of our products. We need to re enter all the prices by hand now. A real nightmare!!!

Splendeurs
Francia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

Hi there,

We're sorry you went through the pain to re-enter prices manually. But, this has never been reported and we're sure our experts can deal with this issue and get your theme back to the previous state.

Kindly contact us, so our experts can complete the installation and also check and resolve any pricing issues.

Thank you

5 settembre 2021

This app leaves code after uninstallation (4 files + injected line of code in your liquid theme file). I accidentally noticed some errors in the Chrome log from the hulk code being loaded (and thus affecting my load time).

GolfbaneProdukter ApS
Danimarca
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.