Sconto sul Volume , 1.221 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 gennaio 2019

SO IT WORKS BUT THE PROBLEM IS THE APP AFFECTED MY FACEBOOK PIXEL SO THE WHOLE TIME I WAS GETTING SALES IT SHOWS THAT THE MINUTE I DOWNLOADED THIS APP THE DATA STOPPED NOW THAT SUCKS SERIOUSLY!!!

TechMarket
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hey there,

Our app shouldn't have impacted the facebook pixel. There could be some conflicting code but we are happy to jump into your store and fix any issues. If you still need our help, please reach out.

Thank you.

A

9 marzo 2023

My question was answered very quickly for the initial setup. Now I'm curious to see what the impact is on the page.

ONAIA
Svizzera
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 10 marzo 2023

Hey :-)

We are truly overjoyed with your honest review of our app and support services.

Thank you so much for the such lovely feedback.

Regards,

30 gennaio 2020

Excellent job! They are very quick to respond
They have an excellent technical support service, 100% is recommended

Lauren James-Retail
Stati Uniti
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 gennaio 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

3 aprile 2019

Does not work with Narrative theme due to limitations with Ajax cart, so Cart Drawer does not show discounts for customers. The Cart Drawer makes the purchase experience more enjoyable and faster for our customers so unfortunately we were unable to utilize this app and have to stick with offering bulk discounts via coupon codes.

Well Prepared
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 aprile 2019

Hi there,

Very sorry to hear your review. Our app works with every theme. There are cases like with Narrative that require some customization work. Our team is available for free to help get this resolved.

We hope you'll reconsider, give us a chance to prove our app's quality and join the 1000s of happy customers that have nothing but good things to say. We are continually trying to improve the app and what it can do and your feedback is always welcome.

Hope you'll revise or delete the review after following up on the above requests.

Thank you.

6 dicembre 2019

This is a great app. Easy to use. Really help to improve our shop conversion rate. Highly recommended.

TRENDYBAY
RAS di Hong Kong
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 dicembre 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Please let us know if we can help with anything ever!

29 novembre 2020

I downloaded this app for BFCM, easy to install. I ended up not using it just because I didn’t need it anymore so I removed the app, had an issue and contacted the support they resolved my issue within an hour and were extremely helpful. Will be using this app again

Sweetest Thing Boutique
Stati Uniti
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 novembre 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance re-installing our app!

8 luglio 2019

It does not work at all. Please check your program.
I've tested it on the brooklyn theme.
If you are using brooklyn theme, do not download this app.

MITESTORE
Cina
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Data modifica: 25 marzo 2022

I reached out to ask if this app would work for what I need in my shop, and was told by support that, yes it would. Got the trial, and after setting everything up and taking about an hour to troubleshoot. It didn't work. Contacted support again and was told no it wouldn't work for what I needed. Don't waste people's time. And now I'm getting numerous emails about my ticket being open, then a reminder that it would close, and now that they've been closed. Now I see in other reviews that people are finding this app's code leftover, so now I have to waste time removing all that. I get that this won't work for everything, but please tell people that if they ask and provide details. It seemed like the first support person was flippant and just said "yeah that's what we do, it works" - but didn't read my details. Edit: Please stop sending me emails - I'm done with this app- It's spam at this point. I know you reached out but it's not worth the struggle because I don't trust that it's going to work.

Merik
Canada
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 24 marzo 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
We are truly sorry your experience with our app and support was unsatisfactory.
Our manager contacted you in hopes to resolve the issue you were having.

26 marzo 2019

It does not work with Brooklyn theme :( It only displays discount table but when you add products to cart, it does not show discounted prices :(

Urban Sybarite
Serbia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 26 marzo 2019

Hi there,

Please contact our support. Our apps work with any theme but there could be some conflicts within your code. Our team will happily work with you to make sure that the installation process was done properly.

Contact us and we'll get it resolved for you. And once we do, please update this review to be more accurate. :) thanks so much.

22 maggio 2018

Customer support team is amazing.

Bubblegumeffect
India
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app