Recensioni (1.227)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 aprile 2019

Installed this and tried to get it working for quite awhile. Read through other reviews to finally find out that it doesn't work with Narrative.

Twisted Thorns
Stati Uniti
21 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 aprile 2019

Hi there,

Very sorry to hear your review. Our app works with every theme. There are cases like with Narrative that require some customization work. Our team is available for free to help get this resolved.

We hope you'll reconsider, give us a chance to prove our app's quality and join the 1000s of happy customers that have nothing but good things to say. We are continually trying to improve the app and what it can do and your feedback is always welcome.

Hope you'll revise or delete the review after following up on the above requests.

Thank you.

Data modifica: 8 maggio 2018

I just installed this app and boom already it has altered my webpages. My featured collections, my related items display and all the items do not line up correctly when viewing a section. I deleted the app yet this problem remains. Sent a ticket in for them to fix this. UPDATE: Hulk has responded quickly to my issues. And then within 24 hours they have "repaired" and or put back and taken care of the issues that arose on my site. I give them a thumbs up for quickly taking care of the issues and they have left the door open for me should anything else look askew. I will consider them in the future and consider their other apps.

Yummylook Com
Stati Uniti
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

Thank you for updating your review. We are glad we could provide you emergency support. Let us know if we could do anything else to get 5-stars from you :)

21 febbraio 2019

Slowed my website down significantly and discount did not work. Also blocked Paypal Express option from being displayed.

Goldpaint Photography
Stati Uniti
17 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Hi there,

We aren't sure why the site slowed down as it shouldn't. If you still require help to rectify this situation, please reach out to us and we are happy to help free of charge.

Thank you.

14 luglio 2019

DOES NOT WORK. 5 STAR REVIEWS ARE FAKE. SUPPORT DO NOT UNDERSTAND YOU WHEN YOU ASK THEM TO HELP. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

slimlift
Australia
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

19 giugno 2018

My add to cart button doesn't work after i install this app and still not working

Solutions Pros Com
Francia
13 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

We will take less than 10 minutes to resolve this issue. There's one particular snippet which is missing from your store. Please get in touch with us, our team will do the needful.

Thank you

20 novembre 2018

This app does not work at all. Nothing happens when i click submit or anywhere else. I just waisted half an hour :(

Shark deals
Danimarca
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 marzo 2019

Sorry that you were experiencing issues. We are not sure of what issue you are facing and it could be related to improper installation. Contact our team and we'll help get it setup properly for you.

2 agosto 2019

Dissapointing App that doesn't work. I tried a fake checkout and the price still the same. If there is zero, i would give it a zero

oneclickvalue
Canada
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

22 maggio 2018

Customer support team is amazing.

Bubblegumeffect
India
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2018

Poor app. Once i installed the app, it changed my code and my ADD TO CART button stopped working. Don't download it.

Common Eagle
Emirati Arabi Uniti
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

Looks like your installation process couldn't be completed. We can make it work in no time.

Please reach out to us, and our team will take care of the rest.

10 aprile 2020

Excellent app and I am excited to see its effect on bulk sales. I contacted there support with some questions and the response time and help was impressive. Thank you for your help Hulk Apps.

Coffee.ie
Irlanda
HulkApps.com ha risposto 10 aprile 2020

Hi there, we're excited that you are excited about increase in your store orders. Thanks so much for the review, you're special to us and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.