Sconto sul Volume , 1.207 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 gennaio 2024

excelente app para vender por mayor, el soporte es muy bueno, amables y solucionan todo super rápido.

ManikyurStore
Cile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

¡Qué genial que hayas tenido una experiencia tan positiva! Es genial saber que la aplicación para vender por myor no solo es excelente, sino que también cuenta con un soporte tan eficiente y amable. La rapidez para solucionar problemas hace toda la diferencia. ¿Hay alguna característica específica de la aplicación o del soporte que te haya impresionado especialmente?

8 dicembre 2023

Very helpful support and the app helped my store to increase the average spent per purchase.

PetCultures
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

We're delighted to hear that our support was helpful and that the app contributed to increasing the average spending in your store!

If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

Best,

12 marzo 2024

Good seivece and good app

Melody
Cina
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find our service and app valuable. If you have any suggestions for improvement or if there's anything specific you appreciate, we'd love to hear more. Your feedback is important to us as we strive to provide the best possible experience.

If there's anything else you need assistance with, feel free to let us know.

Best regards,

19 marzo 2024

excellent customer service

Factory Price Jewelry
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for acknowledging our commitment to providing excellent customer service. We strive to maintain high standards and are delighted to hear your positive feedback.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best,

8 dicembre 2023

Customer service is excellent!

Kemal: Thanks!

BIG & BELG
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the compliment! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service specially, Kemal.

Should you have anything please feel free to reach us back.

Thank you!

24 novembre 2023

Great app, great support! Have used it for over 3 years now!

VIETRI
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're really happy to have you as a long-time user.
If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers to three years and counting!

Best,

7 gennaio 2024

Great support and easy to use!

Tenikle
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've found our support helpful and our platform easy to use. Providing a seamless experience is our priority, and we appreciate your recognition.

If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out—we're here for you!

Best Regards,

28 dicembre 2023

So helpful! Thank you Haris and Faris for all your help

Circuit Planet
Regno Unito
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 31 dicembre 2023

Hi there :-)

You're very welcome! We're glad Haris and Faris were able to assist you. If you have any more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best,

14 novembre 2023

I love this app, perfectly fit to our profile, easy to set up and the display options are clear. Very satisfied with customer service too, Smiljan were very helpful and solved my issue in couple of minutes.

Packagemate
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 16 novembre 2023

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled the app meets your needs, and it's great to know you had a positive experience with Smiljan. If you ever need further assistance, we're here for you!

Best,

12 dicembre 2023

I love this app, perfectly fit to our profile, easy to set up and the display options are clear. Very satisfied with customer service too, Deepa
were very helpful and solved my issue in couple of minutes.

Ignition Drawing
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that our app meets your needs, and we appreciate your positive feedback on the ease of setup and clarity of display options. It's great to know that Deepa provided excellent customer service and quickly resolved your issue.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,