Sconto sul Volume , 1.222 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 dicembre 2023

Haris worked on my issue and helped me slove in not time. Get job thank you

MOKI WALKIE
Singapore
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 17 dicembre 2023

Hi there,

We are thrilled to hear that Haris was able to promptly assist you and resolve the issue. Thank you for your kind words! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

28 marzo 2024

Support (Vatsal) has been amazing!

Galaxy Apparel Au
Australia
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Vatsal from our support team has been providing exceptional assistance. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best,

30 gennaio 2024

great support and great features

TrumpMind
Israele
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're very happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our support and appreciate the features we offer. Our team works hard to provide excellent service, and we're always here to assist you.

If you have any further questions or feedback, feel free to reach out. We value your satisfaction and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations.

Best regards,

5 dicembre 2023

I've been using this app for just shy of a week and its already boosted my sales 5x. I had a few technical issues with getting the app started, I worked with Kenan in support and had the issues resolved within a few minutes both times. It was generally user friendly and easy to setup otherwise. Highly recommend this app!

Matrix Mounts
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 dicembre 2023

Hey :-)

That's fantastic to hear! Glad the app has made such a positive impact on your sales, and it's great that Kenan provided quick and effective support.
Thanks for recommending it!

2 gennaio 2024

It would be great if volumen prices can be published in product grid (collection details) and not only in the product page.

MODAMOB
Messico
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the suggestion! We'll explore adding volume prices to the product grid for a more user-friendly experience if we find any workaround.

Thank you!

8 maggio 2024

great

18650Battery.com
Stati Uniti
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Hi there :-)

Thank you! We're glad to hear you’re enjoying the app. If you have any questions or need any assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best,

1 maggio 2024

Deepa was very helpful with my problem . 10/10

LUXE HOME
Irlanda
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Hi there :-)

We're delighted to hear that Deepa was able to assist you effectively! Thank you for the fantastic feedback, and we're glad we could provide you with a 10/10 experience.

If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Regards,

8 dicembre 2023

Very helpful support and the app helped my store to increase the average spent per purchase.

PetCultures
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

We're delighted to hear that our support was helpful and that the app contributed to increasing the average spending in your store!

If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

Best,

3 gennaio 2024

excelente app para vender por mayor, el soporte es muy bueno, amables y solucionan todo super rápido.

ManikyurStore
Cile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

¡Qué genial que hayas tenido una experiencia tan positiva! Es genial saber que la aplicación para vender por myor no solo es excelente, sino que también cuenta con un soporte tan eficiente y amable. La rapidez para solucionar problemas hace toda la diferencia. ¿Hay alguna característica específica de la aplicación o del soporte que te haya impresionado especialmente?

8 maggio 2024

excellent support from team and great app!

OGHA - Pure Organic Soaps - Sensitive Skin
India
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you’re enjoying the app and our support team could assist you effectively.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Best regards,